Turbo schnelle Lieferung
100 Tage Rückgaberecht
+49-(0)9951-690190

Products from Zomo

Zomo

Since 2004 Zomo produces DJ-oriented, high-quality DJ accessories with an outstanding price-performance ratio. Zomo is the market leader in DJ cases and DJ furniture, but also offers a much wider range of products.

In addition to a very large selection of record cases and DJ bags, Zomo also produces a huge catalogue of flight cases for DJ equipment. The Zomo product range includes DJ cases for almost every DJ controller, DJ CD player, DJ mixer, DJ turntable and of course a large number of set cases which contain a DJ set consisting of 2 CD players plus DJ mixer or 2 turntables plus DJ mixer.

For many devices Zomo also offers DJ bags, which offer a little bit less protection for the DJ equipment, but a better wearing comfort. Zomo offers a wide range of DJ controllers and mixers, so that you can find the right size for every DJ controller and DJ mixer.

In the field of LP storage and DJ tables, Zomo is a world leader and produces LP boxes and other DJ furniture in many variations and sizes.

The Zomo catalogue also includes a range of DJ headphones, vinyl care products, slipmats and many other useful accessories such as earpads for many popular DJ headphones.
The Zomo DJ-Controller MC-1000 is meanwhile legendary, as well as the DJ turntables DP-3000, DP-4000 and DP-5000, which unfortunately are not produced anymore.

Our top sellers of the brand Zomo are DJ flightcases in all variations and DJ tables, especially the Zomo Deck Stand Ibiza.

1 From 22
Zomo Mono-Stick HD-120
Zomo Mono-Stick HD-120
The Zomo HD-120 Mono-Stick is the cool alternative of the Zomo headphone series. The rotatable earpieces and ergonomic design makes the HD-120 a popular choice when it comes to performing in clubs. The removable spiral cable plug is...
€69.00 *
  • Order number: 0030102261
  • Zomo HD-1200
    Zomo HD-1200
    The Zomo HD-1200 are professional, high quality stereo headphones with a cool design. The closed-cup design ensures that background noise is kept to a minimum thereby achieving a clear, true monitor sound. With their solid yet light...
    €49.00 * €89.00 *
  • Order number: 0030102256
  • Zomo HD-500
    Zomo HD-500
    The Zomo HD-500 Headphone is offering professional qualitiy for small budget. The Zomo HD-500 in black is a professionall and high quality Stereo Headphone with a cool design. Annoying ambient sound are faded out by the closed...
    €22.00 *
  • Order number: 0030102366
  • Zomo VS-Box 100/1
    Zomo VS-Box 100/1
    The Zomo VS-Box 100/1 is a practical way to store your vinyl in a stylisch and efficient way. The Zomo vinyl box is made of solid wood and laminated with tough water-repellent dekor. This model is easy to install, multiple stockable and...
    €29.00 *
  • Order number: 0030102386
  • Zomo Adapter KA-1 - 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 6.3mm Stereo plug
    Zomo Adapter KA-1 - 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 6.3mm...
    The Zomo KA-1 is an extremely useful and popular adapter plug for jack ports. It was especially designed by Zomo to enlarge a 3.5 mm jack plug to 6.3 mm. So it is no problem to connect for example your headphone without any problems to...
    €5.00 *
  • Order number: 0030102195
  • Zomo Adapter KA-1 silver - 3.5mm to 6.3mm Stereo plug
    Zomo Adapter KA-1 silver - 3.5mm to 6.3mm...
    The Zomo KA-1 is an extremely useful and popular adapter plug for jack ports. It was especially designed by Zomo to enlarge a 3.5 mm jack plug to 6.3 mm. So it is no problem to connect for example your headphone without any problems to...
    €5.00 *
  • Order number: 0030102548
  • Zomo Earpad Set VELOUR for Sennheiser HD 25
    Zomo Earpad Set VELOUR for Sennheiser HD 25
    Earpad set made of velour in many trendy colours suitable for Sennheiser HD25, HD25-13, HD25 SP, HMD25, HME25, HMEC25 and AKG K518. The set includes 2 x Earpads and 2 x Headpads(self-adhesive) and can be mounted in a few seconds. With...
    From €19.00 *
  • Order number: 0030101486
  • Zomo VSS-01 Vinyl Service Set
    Zomo VSS-01 Vinyl Service Set
    The Zomo VSS-01 - Vinyl Service Set, including Zomo SC-01 Stylus Cleaner Zomo Anti-Static Cleaning vinyl fluid Zomo Carbon Fibre Vinyl Brush VBC-01 a anti-static cleaning cloth It is the perfect set to free your precious records of...
    €16.00 *
  • Order number: 0030101529
  • Technics DJ-Bag
    Technics DJ-Bag
    Great Recordbag designed by Technics. Perfect for the traveling DJ !! Designed for the real work. Features Comfortable shoulder strap Interior: removable polionda Fair price Technics logo Capacity: 60 LPs Long: 365 mm High: 330 mm Wide:...
    €39.00 *
  • Order number: 0020101944
  • Zomo Earpad Set PU for Sennheiser HD25
    Zomo Earpad Set PU for Sennheiser HD25
    The Zomo Earpad set made of synthetic leather is suitable for the headphones Sennheiser HD25, HD25-13, HD25 SP, HMD25, HME25, HMEC25 and AKG K518. The set includes 2 x Earpads and 2 x Headpads(self-adhesive) and can be mounted in a few...
    €15.00 *
  • Order number: 0030101485
  • Zomo VPS-01 Velvet Pad with Stylus Brush
    Zomo VPS-01 Velvet Pad with Stylus Brush
    Zomo VPS-01 - Velvet brush with stylus cleaner. is a simple but effective possibility to clean your vinyl and the diamond of your pick-up. Espescially in combination with the Zomo RC-01 Record Cleaner a intensive cleaning guaranteed....
    €6.50 *
  • Order number: 0030101528
  • Zomo VS-Box 100/2
    Zomo VS-Box 100/2
    The Zomo VS-Box 100/2 is a practical way to store your vinyl in a stylisch and efficient way. The Zomo VS-Box 100/2 is made of solid wood and laminated with tough water-repellent dekor. This model is easy to install, multiple stockable...
    From €45.00 *
  • Order number: 0030102390
  • Spiral Cord DeLuxe for Sennheiser HD 25 - 3,5m
    Spiral Cord DeLuxe for Sennheiser HD 25 - 3,5m
    Here it is! After the colored ear pad sets there finally we have also the new black cable for the Sennheiser headphone HD-25. This glaring black coiled cable is an absolute Eye Catcher and revalues your HD-25 optically. It is not...
    €45.00 *
  • Order number: 0020104664
  • Hint!
    Zomo VS-Box 200/2
    Zomo VS-Box 200/2
    The Zomo VS-Box 200/2 is a practical way to store your vinyl in a stylisch and efficient way. The Zomo VS-Box 200/2 is made of solid wood and laminated with tough water-repellent dekor. This model is easy to install, multiple stockable...
    From €79.00 *
  • Order number: 0030102398
  • Zomo Flightcase Set 2900 MK2 NSE
    Zomo Flightcase Set 2900 MK2 NSE
    The Zomo Set 2900MK2 NSE - Night Style Edition - is designed and developed explicitly for the transport and storage of two Pioneer CD Players, as CDJ-2000, CDJ-2000 NXS2, CDJ-1000, CDJ-900, CDJ-900 NXS, CDJ -800 and a Pioneer DJM-900 &...
    €359.00 *
  • Order number: 0030103119
  • Zomo P-XDJ-RX NSE - Flightcase Pioneer XDJ-RX
    Zomo P-XDJ-RX NSE - Flightcase Pioneer XDJ-RX
    The Zomo P-XDJ-RX NSE Flightcase was produced to compliment the Pioneer XDJ-RX DJ controller. The Flightcase is another product from the popular Zomo Night Style Edition series that is extremely robust and durable. To avoid any movement...
    €219.00 *
  • Order number: 0030103066
  • Zomo Adapter KA-2 - 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 6.3mm Stereo plug
    Zomo Adapter KA-2 - 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 6.3mm...
    The Zomo KA-2 is an extremely useful and popular adapter plug for jack ports. It was especially designed by Zomo to enlarge a 3.5 mm jack plug to 6.3 mm. So it is no problem to connect for example your headphone without any problems to...
    €5.00 *
  • Order number: 0030102196
  • Spiral Cable for Sennheiser HD 25-SP - 4m (12836-CB4)
    Spiral Cable for Sennheiser HD 25-SP - 4m...
    Spiral cord for Sennheiser Headphone HD25-SP. suitable for: HD-25 SP, HD-25 SP II, HD-530 Lenght: 4m 6,3mm Stereoplug Colour: black
    €25.00 *
  • Order number: 0020103448
  • Zomo RC-01 Record Cleaner
    Zomo RC-01 Record Cleaner
    The Zomo RC-01 Record Cleaner is a absolut must for all vinyl collectors and all people who want to keep their record collection in best conditions. With the included anti-static record cleaning cloth and the Cleaning fluids dust and...
    €9.00 *
  • Order number: 0030101531
  • Zomo VS-Rack Wall
    Zomo VS-Rack Wall
    The model Wall of the new Zomo VS Rack-series by Zomo is a new and groundbreaking option for vinyl storage. The robust yet lightweight construction made from powder-coated metal combines longevity and elegant design. The product is...
    From €29.00 *
  • Order number: 0030103182
  • 1 From 22
    Viewed
    TOP

Turbo schnelle Lieferung
100 Tage Rückgaberecht
+49-(0)9951-690190

Produkte von Zomo

Zomo

Seit 2004 produziert Zomo DJ-orientiertes, qualitativ hochwertiges DJ-Zubehör mit einem herausragenden Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Zomo darf sich mit Recht als Marktführer im Bereich DJ-Cases und DJ-Möbel nennen, bietet aber darüber hinaus ein weit größeres Sortiment an. 
Neben einer sehr großen Auswahl an Plattenkoffern und DJ-Bags, produziert Zomo auch einen enorm großen Katalog an Flightcases für DJ-Equipment. Das Zomo Sortiment umfasst DJ-Koffer für fast jeden am Markt relevanten DJ-Controller, DJ CD-Player, DJ-Mixer, DJ-Plattenspieler und natürlich auch eine große Anzahl an Set-Cases, die ein DJ-Set bestehend aus 2 CD-Player plus DJ-Mixer oder 2 Plattenspieler plus DJ-Mixer fassen.


Für viele Geräte sind bei Zomo auch DJ-Taschen (DJ-Bags) erhältlich, die zwar etwas geringeren Schutz für das DJ-Equipment bieten, aber dafür einen besseren Tragekomfort bieten. Auch hier gibt es bei Zomo eine große Auswahl, damit für jeden DJ-Controller  und DJ-mixer die richtige Größe gefunden werden kann.
Im Bereich LP-Aufbewahrung und DJ-Tische, ist Zomo weltweit führend und produziert LP-Boxen und andere DJ-Möbel in vielen Varianten und Größen an. 

Hier findest du das richtige Möbel für jede Art von Schallplatten, ob LP, 7 Inch oder auch DVD und CD.


Darüber hinaus umfasst der Zomo Katalog auch eine Reihe von DJ-Kopfhörern, Produkte zur Vinyl-Pflege, Slipmats und vieles weiteres nützliches Zubehör wie zum Beispiel Polstersets für viele gängige DJ-Kopfhörer.
Der Zomo DJ-Controller MC-1000 ist mittlerweile legendär, ebenso wie die DJ-Plattenspieler DP-3000, DP-4000 und DP-5000, die aber leider aktuell nicht mehr produziert werden.

Unsere Topseller der Marke Zomo sind DJ-Flightcases in allen Varianten und DJ-Tische, insbesondere der Zomo Deck Stand Ibiza. 

1 von 22
Zomo Mono-Stick HD-120
Zomo Mono-Stick HD-120 orangeZomo Mono-Stick HD-120 weissZomo Mono-Stick HD-120 gold
Zomo Mono-Stick HD-120
Der Zomo HD-120 Mono-Stick ist die besonders coole Variante der Zomo Kopfhörer-Serie. Die besonders im Club-Einsatz äußerst beliebten Handhörer verfügen über eine schwenkbare Ohrmuschel und einen ergonomischen Handgriff. Das abnehmbare...
49,00 € 69,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102261
  • Zomo HD-1200
    Zomo HD-1200 schwarzZomo HD-1200 schwarz/orange 1Zomo HD-1200 orange
    Zomo HD-1200
    Der Zomo HD-1200 ist ein professioneller und hochwertiger Stereo-Kopfhörer mit coolem Design. Störende Umgebungsgeräusche werden durch die geschlossene Bauweise einfach ausgeblendet, um einen klaren und unverfälschten Klang zu erhalten....
    49,00 € 89,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102256
  • Zomo HD-500
    Zomo HD-500 schwarzZomo HD-500 weissZomo HD-500 pink
    Zomo HD-500
    Mit dem Zomo HD-500 Kopfhörer gibt es die bekannte Profi-Qualität jetzt schon zum Einstiegspreis. Der Zomo HD-500 in pink ist ein professioneller und hochwertiger Stereo-Kopfhörer mit coolem Design. Durch die geschlossene Bauweise werden...
    22,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102366
  • Zomo VS-Box 100/1
    Zomo VS-Box 100/1 schwarzZomo VS-Box 100/1 weissZomo VS-Box 100/1 walnussZomo VS-Box 100/1 zebrano
    Zomo VS-Box 100/1
    Die VS-Box 100/1 ist eine praktische Vinylaufbewahrungsbox von Zomo, welche eine günstige aber formschöne und äußerst robuste Möglichkeit darstellt, die geliebten 12 Inch Schallplatten zu archivieren und zu katalogisieren. Die Zomo...
    29,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102386
  • Zomo Stereo Klinkenadapter KA-1 - 3,5mm auf 6,3mm
    Zomo Stereo Klinkenadapter KA-1 - 3,5mm auf 6,3mm
    Der Zomo KA-1 ist ein äußerst nützlicher und oft gebrauchter Adapterstecker für Klinkenanschlüsse. Er ist von Zomo extra konzipiert worden, um einen 3,5mm Kinkenstecker auf 6,3mm Kinke zu vergrößern. So können Sie zum Beispiel Ihren...
    5,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102195
  • Zomo Stereo Klinkenadapter KA-1 silber - 3,5mm auf 6,3mm
    Zomo Stereo Klinkenadapter KA-1 silber - 3,5mm...
    Der Zomo KA-1 ist ein äußerst nützlicher und oft gebrauchter Adapterstecker für Klinkenanschlüsse. Er ist von Zomo extra konzipiert worden, um einen 3,5mm Kinkenstecker auf 6,3mm Kinke zu vergrößern. So können Sie zum Beispiel Ihren...
    5,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102548
  • Zomo Polsterset VELOUR für Sennheiser HD 25
    Zomo Polsterset VELOUR für Sennheiser HD 25 schwarzZomo Polsterset VELOUR für Sennheiser HD 25 gelbZomo Polsterset VELOUR für Sennheiser HD 25 rot
    Zomo Polsterset VELOUR für Sennheiser HD 25
    Das Ersatzpolsterset aus Velour ist in vielen modischen Farben erhältlich und passend für die Kopfhörer Sennheiser HD25, HD25-13, HD25 SP, HMD25, HME25, HMEC25 und AKG K518. Dieses Set besteht aus 2 x Ohrpolster und 2 x Kopfpolster...
    ab 19,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101486
  • Zomo VSS-01 Vinyl Service Set
    Zomo VSS-01 Vinyl Service Set
    Das Zomo VSS-01 Vinyl Service Set, bestehend aus: Zomo Nadelreiniger SC-01 Zomo Anti-Static Vinyl Reinigungsfluid Zomo Carbonfaservinylbürste VBC-01 einem antistatischen Reinigungstuch Es ist das perfekte Set, um das kostbare Vinyl von...
    16,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101529
  • Technics DJ-Bag
    Technics DJ-Bag schwarzTechnics DJ-Bag silberTechnics DJ-Bag blau
    Technics DJ-Bag
    Sehr coole DJ-Bag aus dem Hause Technics. Die Technics Tasche gibt es in vielen modischen Farben und ist mit einer stabilen Kunststoffeinlage versehen, die der Tasche eine gleichbleibende Form und einen guten Schutz verleiht. Das...
    39,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020101944
  • Zomo Polsterset PU für Sennheiser HD 25
    Zomo Polsterset PU für Sennheiser HD 25
    Das Zomo Ersatzpolster-Set aus PU (Lederimitat) ist passend für die Kopfhörer Sennheiser HD25, HD25-13, HD25 SP, HMD25, HME25, HMEC25 und AKG K518 . Dieses Set besteht aus 2 x Ohrpolster und 2 x Kopfpolster (selbstklebend) und ist in...
    15,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101485
  • Zomo VPS-01 Velvet Pad with Stylus Brush
    Zomo VPS-01 Velvet Pad with Stylus Brush
    Die Zomo VPS-01 - Velour/Samt Plattenbürste mit integrierter Nadelbürste ist eine simple aber effektive Möglichkeit sein Vinyl und den Diamanten des Tonabnehmers zu reinigen. Besonders in Verbindung mit den Zomo RC-01 Record Cleaner ist...
    6,50 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101528
  • Zomo VS-Box 100/2
    Zomo VS-Box 100/2 schwarzZomo VS-Box 100/2 weissZomo VS-Box 100/2 walnussZomo VS-Box 100/2 zebrano
    Zomo VS-Box 100/2
    Die VS-Box 100/2 ist eine praktische Vinylaufbewahrungsbox von Zomo, welche eine günstige aber formschöne und äußerst robuste Möglichkeit darstellt, die geliebten 12 Inch Schallplatten zu archivieren und zu katalogisieren. Die Zomo...
    ab 45,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102390
  • Spiralkabel DeLuxe für Sennheiser HD 25 - 3,5m
    Spiralkabel DeLuxe für Sennheiser HD 25 - 3,5m schwarzSpiralkabel DeLuxe für Sennheiser HD 25 - 3,5m rotSpiralkabel DeLuxe für Sennheiser HD 25 - 3,5m weiss
    Spiralkabel DeLuxe für Sennheiser HD 25 - 3,5m
    Endlich ist es da! Nach den farbigen Polstersets gibt es nun endlich auch das neue Kabel für den Sennheiser Kopfhörer HD-25. Dieses schwarze Spiralkabel ist ein absoluter Eye-Catcher und wertet Deinen HD-25 optisch auf. Es ist nicht...
    45,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020104664
  • TIPP!
    Zomo VS-Box 200/2
    Zomo VS-Box 200/2 schwarzZomo VS-Box 200/2 weissZomo VS-Box 200/2 walnussZomo VS-Box 200/2 zebrano
    Zomo VS-Box 200/2
    Die VS-Box 200/2 ist eine praktische Vinylaufbewahrungsbox von Zomo, welche eine günstige aber formschöne und äußerst robuste Möglichkeit darstellt, die geliebten 12 Inch Schallplatten zu archivieren und zu katalogisieren. Die Zomo...
    ab 79,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102398
  • Zomo Flightcase Set 2900 MK2 NSE
    Zomo Flightcase Set 2900 MK2 NSE
    Das robuste Zomo Set 2900MK2 NSE – Night Style Edition – wurde speziell für den Transport und die Aufbewahrung von zwei Pioneer CD-Playern, wie CDJ-2000, CDJ-2000 NXS2, CDJ-1000, CDJ-900, CDJ-900NXS, CDJ-800 und ein Pioneer Mixer...
    359,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103119
  • Zomo P-XDJ-RX NSE - Flightcase Pioneer XDJ-RX
    Zomo P-XDJ-RX NSE - Flightcase Pioneer XDJ-RX
    Das Zomo P-XDJ-RX NSE Flightcase wurde passend für den Pioneer XDJ-RX DJ-Controller produziert. Dieses moderne Equipmentcase ist äußerst robust und widerstandsfähig. Das Flightcase erweitert das Sortiment unserer beliebten Night Style...
    219,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103066
  • Zomo Stereo Klinkenadapter KA-2 - 3,5mm auf 6,3mm
    Zomo Stereo Klinkenadapter KA-2 - 3,5mm auf 6,3mm
    Der Zomo KA-2 ist ein äußerst nützlicher und oft gebrauchter Adapterstecker für Klinkenanschlüsse. Er ist von Zomo extra konzipiert worden, um einen 3,5mm Kinkenstecker auf 6,3mm Kinke zu vergrößern. So können Sie zum Beispiel Ihren...
    5,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102196
  • Spiralkabel für HD 25-SP - 4m (12836-CB4)
    Spiralkabel für HD 25-SP - 4m (12836-CB4)
    Das Spiralkabel 12836-CB4 ist die ideale ergänzungen für Ihren Sennheiser Kopfhörer HD 25-SP oder SP II. Das Kabel lässt sich schnell und sicher mit ein paar einfachen Handgriffen wechseln. Technische Daten Passend für: Sennheiser HD-25...
    25,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020103448
  • Zomo RC-01 Record Cleaner
    Zomo RC-01 Record Cleaner
    Der Zomo RC-01 Vinyl Reiniger ist ein absolutes Muss für alle Vinyl Sammler und für alle, die ihrer wertvollen Sammlung etwas Gutes tun möchten. Mit den integriertem fusselfreien Reinigungstuch und dem speziellen Reinigungsfluid lassen...
    9,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101531
  • Zomo VS-Rack Wall
    Zomo VS-Rack Wall schwarzZomo VS-Rack Wall weissZomo VS-Rack Wall goldZomo VS-Rack Wall chrom
    Zomo VS-Rack Wall
    Das Modell Wall aus der neuen VS Rack-Serie von Zomo ist eine innovative und elegante Vinylaufbewahrungsmöglichkeit aus Metall in modernstem Design. Das Produkt ist zur Befestigung an der Wand gedacht, kann jedoch zum Transport auch von...
    ab 29,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103182
  • 1 von 22
    Zuletzt angesehen
    TOP