Filter
Close filters
from to
Close the menu

Products from Zomo

Zomo

Since 2004 Zomo produces DJ-oriented, high-quality DJ accessories with an outstanding price-performance ratio. Zomo is the market leader in DJ cases and DJ furniture, but also offers a much wider range of products.

In addition to a very large selection of record cases and DJ bags, Zomo also produces a huge catalogue of flight cases for DJ equipment. The Zomo product range includes DJ cases for almost every DJ controller, DJ CD player, DJ mixer, DJ turntable and of course a large number of set cases which contain a DJ set consisting of 2 CD players plus DJ mixer or 2 turntables plus DJ mixer.

For many devices Zomo also offers DJ bags, which offer a little bit less protection for the DJ equipment, but a better wearing comfort. Zomo offers a wide range of DJ controllers and mixers, so that you can find the right size for every DJ controller and DJ mixer.

In the field of LP storage and DJ tables, Zomo is a world leader and produces LP boxes and other DJ furniture in many variations and sizes.

The Zomo catalogue also includes a range of DJ headphones, vinyl care products, slipmats and many other useful accessories such as earpads for many popular DJ headphones.
The Zomo DJ-Controller MC-1000 is meanwhile legendary, as well as the DJ turntables DP-3000, DP-4000 and DP-5000, which unfortunately are not produced anymore.

Our top sellers of the brand Zomo are DJ flightcases in all variations and DJ tables, especially the Zomo Deck Stand Ibiza.



3 From 24
No results were found for the filter!
Spiral cable for Sennheiser HD 25 - 3,5m
(3)
Spiral cable for Sennheiser HD 25 - 3,5m
Spiral cable suitable for the Sennheiser HD-25 headphones in first-class quality. Suitable for the following Sennheiser headphones Sennheiser HD25 Sennheiser HD25-13 Sennheiser HD25 II Sennheiser HD-25-13 II Sennheiser HD25 C II...
€33.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020103443
  • Zomo Recordcase TP-70 XT
    (4)
    Zomo Recordcase TP-70 XT
    With the recordcase TP-70 XT Zomo has a DJ case in the range which due to its integrated wheels and its generous trolley frame can be rolled very comfortable to the set. Inside there is space for approximatelly 70 records and the...
    €109.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101535
  • Zomo Pro Stand Baseplate
    (5)
    Zomo Pro Stand Baseplate
    The Zomo Pro Stand Base Plate is the ideal addition to all variants of the Zomo Pro Stand, if it is not desired that the stand is permanently screwed to the DJ Deck. This is a very practical alternative, especially for mobile use, with...
    €79.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101783
  • Zomo Deck Stand Miami MK2
    (5)
    Zomo Deck Stand Miami MK2
    The revised second version of the Zomo Miami Deck Stand is an evolution of the award-winning Zomo DJ console concept. Due to the ever changing requirements of the digital DJ, the Miami’s work surface has been extended by 3cm to create...
    €799.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102750
  • Zomo P-DDJ-SX3 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-SX3
    (3)
    Zomo P-DDJ-SX3 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer...
    The Zomo Flightcase P-DDJ-SX3 Plus NSE is especially designed for the Pioneer MIDI-Controller DDJ-SX3. Furthermore the Zomo P-DDJ-SX3 Plus NSE has an extra wide laptop tray, which offers enough space for a laptop of any size, a mouse or...
    €239.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103267
  • Zomo Spare Hinge for Dustcover DP-5000/4000 USB
    (12)
    Zomo Spare Hinge for Dustcover DP-5000/4000 USB
    A cover hinge for Zomo cover DP5000/4000 USB. The replacement hinge can be quickly and easily attached to the cover. Scope of supply: 1 black hinge for mounting on the Zomo turntable cover Suitable for the following turntables Reloop...
    €9.90

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102336
  • TOPSELLER!
    Zomo Deck Stand Ibiza 120
    (9)
    Zomo Deck Stand Ibiza 120
    DZomo Ibiza Deck-Stand 120 is a well thought-out but affordable solution for the chic DJ setup at home as well as for professional use in the club. The Zomo DJ counter offers enough space for 2 turntables or CD-Player and a mixer up to...
    From €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102264
  • Zomo LP Sleeves Strong 150 - 100 pieces
    (4)
    Zomo LP Sleeves Strong 150 - 100 pieces
    If you are in possession of an huge amout of Vinyl and looking for a way to archive or transport them, so the Zomo LP Sleeves Strong 150 are the right choice for you. You can store or file a huge amount of vinyl in a case or bag because...
    €24.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102349
  • Spiral Cable for Sennheiser HD 25-SP - 4m
    (5)
    Spiral Cable for Sennheiser HD 25-SP - 4m
    The spiral cable is the ideal addition to the Sennheiser HD 25-SP or SP II headphones. The cable can be changed quickly and safely in a few simple steps. This cable is NOT suitable for normal Sennheiser HD 25 headphones. A suitable cable...
    €25.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020103448
  • Zomo VS-Box 1/45
    (6)
    Zomo VS-Box 1/45
    The VS-Box 1/45 is a vinyl storage box that can be conveniently attached to the wall. So you always have your favourite vinyl treasures at hand. The box can be easily mounted on the wall and hung in a row. Due to its purist and yet...
    From €45.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103145
  • Zomo P-DDJ-SB3 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-SB3
    (2)
    Zomo P-DDJ-SB3 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer...
    The Zomo P-DDJ-SB3 Plus NSE is an innovative, practical flight case, especially designed for the Pioneer DDJ-SB3 DJ Controller. The Zomo Flightcase also has an extra wide laptop compartment, so that you have enough space for a laptop of...
    €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103256
  • Zomo replacement hinge set for Turntable dust covers
    (3)
    Zomo replacement hinge set for Turntable dust...
    The Zomo hinge set fits on the covers of many current turntable models from Reloop as well as Omnitronic. Suitable for the following turntables Reloop RP-1000 Reloop RP-2000 Reloop RP-4000 Reloop RP-7000 Reloop RP-8000 all Omnitronic...
    €18.90

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020110084
  • Zomo P-DDJ-SB Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-SB
    (2)
    Zomo P-DDJ-SB Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-SB
    The Zomo Flightcase P-DDJ-SB Plus NSE (NSE = NIGHT STYLE EDITION) is ideally suitable and developed for the Pioneer MIDI-Controller DDJ-SB. The case is very sturdy and protects the Pioneer DDJ-SB against dust, dirt, scratches and...
    €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102980
  • Zomo P-XDJ-RX2 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer XDJ-RX2
    (10)
    Zomo P-XDJ-RX2 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer...
    The Zomo P-XDJ-RX2 Plus NSE (NSE = NIGHT STYLE EDITION) is a robust multi-function flightcase. This exceptional concept of Zomo is specifically designed for the Pioneer P-XDJ-RX2 and it allows users to arrange their equipment in a...
    €259.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103242
  • Zomo LS-1 Laptop Stand
    (8)
    Zomo LS-1 Laptop Stand
    The Zomo Laptop Stand LS-1 is a easy-to-build and solid laptop stand which can be set up and down within a few movements! This stand has been built especially for DJ purposes but can also be used for every other application like notebook...
    €39.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102024
  • Zomo VS-Box 7/200
    (6)
    Zomo VS-Box 7/200
    The Zomo VS-Box 7/200 is a practical way to store your vinyl in a stylish and efficient way. The Zomo Box is made of solid MDF (Medium Density Fibreboard) and laminated with tough water-repellent decor. This model is easy to install,...
    From €49.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102937
  • Zomo Headshell
    (7)
    Zomo Headshell
    The Zomo Headshell - perfect solution for all SME tonearms. Mount the cartridge and you ready to go! Features for all 1/2" Cartridges solid construction made of high-class aluminium
    €12.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101473
  • Zomo XDJ-700 NSE - Flightcase 2x Pioneer XDJ-700
    (3)
    Zomo XDJ-700 NSE - Flightcase 2x Pioneer XDJ-700
    The Zomo XDJ-700 NSE is the perfect solution for transporting a pair of Pioneer XDJ-700 and protect them from damage and unauthorized use. The flightcase protects the valuable mixer from scratches or other negative influences. Compared...
    €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103110
  • Zomo Earpad Set PU for Technics RP-DJ1200/1210 and Pioneer HDJ-500
    (5)
    Zomo Earpad Set PU for Technics RP-DJ1200/1210...
    This Zomo earpad set is suitable for the headphones Technics RP-DJ1200, RP-DJ1210 and Pioneer HDJ-500. The set includes 2x Earpads and can be mounted in a few seconds. With this set you can leave a creative note on your headphones and...
    €18.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101732
  • Zomo Faceplate Twin - Technics SL-12XX MK2
    (10)
    Zomo Faceplate Twin - Technics SL-12XX MK2
    The Zomo Twin MK2 Faceplate is the ideal tool for every Technics MK2 Turntable. This DJ-Turntable can be given a new face in a few seconds and can be designed by your personal wishes within just a few handles! A lot of fashionable...
    From €79.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102953
  • 3 From 24
    Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
Menü schließen

Produkte von Zomo

Zomo

Seit 2004 produziert Zomo DJ-orientiertes, qualitativ hochwertiges DJ-Zubehör mit einem herausragenden Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Zomo darf sich mit Recht als Marktführer im Bereich DJ-Cases und DJ-Möbel nennen, bietet aber darüber hinaus ein weit größeres Sortiment an. 
Neben einer sehr großen Auswahl an Plattenkoffern und DJ-Bags, produziert Zomo auch einen enorm großen Katalog an Flightcases für DJ-Equipment. Das Zomo Sortiment umfasst DJ-Koffer für fast jeden am Markt relevanten DJ-Controller, DJ CD-Player, DJ-Mixer, DJ-Plattenspieler und natürlich auch eine große Anzahl an Set-Cases, die ein DJ-Set bestehend aus 2 CD-Player plus DJ-Mixer oder 2 Plattenspieler plus DJ-Mixer fassen.

Für viele Geräte sind bei Zomo auch DJ-Taschen (DJ-Bags) erhältlich, die zwar etwas geringeren Schutz für das DJ-Equipment bieten, aber dafür einen besseren Tragekomfort bieten. Auch hier gibt es bei Zomo eine große Auswahl, damit für jeden DJ-Controller  und DJ-mixer die richtige Größe gefunden werden kann.
Im Bereich LP-Aufbewahrung und DJ-Tische, ist Zomo weltweit führend und produziert LP-Boxen und andere DJ-Möbel in vielen Varianten und Größen an. 

Hier findest du das richtige Möbel für jede Art von Schallplatten, ob LP, 7 Inch oder auch DVD und CD.

Darüber hinaus umfasst der Zomo Katalog auch eine Reihe von DJ-Kopfhörern, Produkte zur Vinyl-Pflege, Slipmats und vieles weiteres nützliches Zubehör wie zum Beispiel Polstersets für viele gängige DJ-Kopfhörer.
Der Zomo DJ-Controller MC-1000 ist mittlerweile legendär, ebenso wie die DJ-Plattenspieler DP-3000, DP-4000 und DP-5000, die aber leider aktuell nicht mehr produziert werden.

Unsere Topseller der Marke Zomo sind DJ-Flightcases in allen Varianten und DJ-Tische, insbesondere der Zomo Deck Stand Ibiza. 



3 von 24
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Spiralkabel für Sennheiser HD 25 - 3,5m
(3)
Spiralkabel für Sennheiser HD 25 - 3,5m
Spiralkabel passend für den Sennheiser HD-25 Kopfhörer in erstklassiger Qualität. Passend für folgende Sennheiser Kopfhörer Sennheiser HD25 Sennheiser HD25-13 Sennheiser HD25 II Sennheiser HD-25-13 II Sennheiser HD25 C II Sennheiser...
33,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020103443
  • Zomo Recordcase TP-70 XT
    (4)
    Zomo Recordcase TP-70 XT
    Mit dem Recordcase TP-70 XT hat Zomo ein DJ-Case im Programm, welches sich dank der 3 integrierten Rollen und des großzügigen Gestänges sehr komfortabel zum nächsten Set rollen lässt. Im Inneren findet sich Platz für ca. 70 LPs und in...
    109,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101535
  • Zomo Pro Stand Baseplate
    (5)
    Zomo Pro Stand Baseplate
    Die Zomo Pro Stand Bodenplatte ist die ideale Ergänzung zu allen Varianten des Zomo Pro Stands, wenn es nicht gewünscht wird, dass der Standfuß dauerhaft mit dem DJ Deck verschraubt wird. Besonders für den mobilen Einsatz ist dies eine...
    79,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101783
  • Zomo Deck Stand Miami MK2
    (5)
    Zomo Deck Stand Miami MK2
    Der Zomo Deck Stand Miami in der überarbeiteten 2. Version ist eine Weiterentwicklung der preisgekrönten Zomo DJ Konsole. Aufgrund der veränderten Anforderung im Bereich Digital DJ wurde die Tiefe der Arbeitsfläche um 3 cm erweitert, um...
    799,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102750
  • Zomo P-DDJ-SX3 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-SX3
    (3)
    Zomo P-DDJ-SX3 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer...
    Das Zomo Flightcase P-DDJ-SX3 Plus NSE ist speziell für den Pioneer DDJ-SX3 DJ Controller konstruiert worden. Zudem wurde dem Zomo P-DDJ-SX3 Plus NSE noch eine extra breite Laptop-Ablage hinzugefügt, die ausreichend Platz für einen...
    239,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103267
  • Zomo Ersatz-Scharnier Abdeckhaube DP5000/4000 USB
    (12)
    Zomo Ersatz-Scharnier Abdeckhaube DP5000/4000 USB
    Ein Abdeckhaubenscharnier für Zomo Abdeckhaube DP5000/4000 USB. Das Ersatzscharnier lässt sich schnell und einfach an der Abdeckung anbringen. Lieferumfang: 1 schwarzes Scharnier zur Befestigung an der Zomo Turntable-Abdeckung Passend...
    9,90 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102336
  • TOPSELLER!
    Zomo Deck Stand Ibiza 120
    (9)
    Zomo Deck Stand Ibiza 120
    Der Zomo Ibiza Deck-Stand 120 ist eine durchdachte aber dennoch erschwingliche Lösung sowohl für das schicke DJ-Setup zuhause als auch für den professionellen Einsatz im Club. Die Zomo DJ-Theke bietet ausreichend Platz für 2...
    ab 199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102264
  • Zomo LP Schutzhüllen Strong 150 - 100 Stück
    (4)
    Zomo LP Schutzhüllen Strong 150 - 100 Stück
    Die Zomo LP-Schutzhüllen Strong 150 erhalten empfindliche Plattencover auf Dauer in gutem Zustand. Sie können natürlich auch als reine Vinylaufbewahrung eingesetzt werden. Für Recordstores obligatorisch und für DJs optimal. Die Zomo...
    24,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102349
  • Spiralkabel Sennheiser HD 25-SP - 4m
    (5)
    Spiralkabel Sennheiser HD 25-SP - 4m
    Das Spiralkabel ist die ideale Ergänzung für den Sennheiser Kopfhörer HD 25-SP oder SP II. Das Kabel lässt sich schnell und sicher mit ein paar einfachen Handgriffen wechseln. Dieses Kabel ist NICHT für den normalen Sennheiser HD 25...
    25,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020103448
  • Zomo VS-Box 1/45
    (6)
    Zomo VS-Box 1/45
    Bei der VS-Box 1/45 handelt es sich um eine Vinyl Aufbewahrungsbox die man praktischerweise an der Wand befestigen kann. Somit hat man seine Lieblings-Vinylschätze immer griffbereit. Die Box lässt sich leicht an der Wand montieren und in...
    ab 45,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103145
  • Zomo P-DDJ-SB3 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-SB3
    (2)
    Zomo P-DDJ-SB3 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer...
    Das Zomo P-DDJ-SB3 Plus NSE ist ein innovatives, praktisches Flightcase, dass vor allem für den Pioneer DDJ-SB3 DJ Controller hergestellt wurde. Außerdem verfügt das Zomo Flightcase noch über eine extra breite Laptop-Ablage, sodass Du...
    199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103256
  • Zomo Turntable Ersatz Scharnier-Set
    (3)
    Zomo Turntable Ersatz Scharnier-Set
    Das Zomo Scharnier Set passt auf die Abdeckhaben von vielen aktuellen Plattenspielermodellen von Reloop wie auch Omnitronic. passend für folgende Plattenspieler Reloop RP-1000 Reloop RP-2000 Reloop RP-4000 Reloop RP-7000 Reloop RP-8000...
    18,90 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020110084
  • Zomo P-DDJ-SB Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-SB
    (2)
    Zomo P-DDJ-SB Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-SB
    Das Zomo Flightcase P-DDJ-SB Plus NSE ist speziell für den Pioneer DDJ-SB konstruiert worden. Das Case ist äußerst robust und schützt deinen Pioneer DDJ-SB vor Staub, Kratzer und sonstigen Beschädigungen, wodurch es sich auch für Touren...
    199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102980
  • Zomo P-XDJ-RX2 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer XDJ-RX2
    (10)
    Zomo P-XDJ-RX2 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer...
    Zomo präsentiert mit dem P-XDJ-RX2 Plus NSE ein professionelles und unverwechselbares Flightcase im Night Style Edition Design. Dieses DJ Equipmentcase ist genau passend für den Pioneer XDJ-RX2. Durch sein kompaktes und durchdachtes...
    259,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103242
  • Zomo LS-1 Laptop Ständer
    (8)
    Zomo LS-1 Laptop Ständer
    Der Zomo Notebook Ständer LS-1 ist ein leicht zu montierender und stabiler Laptopständer, der in nur wenigen Handgriffen zusammengebaut und wieder demontiert ist. Dieser Ständer wurde speziell für DJ-Anwendungen entwickelt, ist aber auch...
    39,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102024
  • Zomo VS-Box 7/200
    (6)
    Zomo VS-Box 7/200
    Die VS-Box 7/200 ist eine praktische Vinylaufbewahrungsbox von Zomo, welche eine günstige, formschöne und äußerst robuste Möglichkeit darstellt, die geliebten 7-Zoll Schallplatten zu archivieren und systematisch zu ordnen. Die Zomo...
    ab 49,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102937
  • Zomo Headshell
    (7)
    Zomo Headshell
    Das Zomo Headshell - Professionelle Lösung für alle SME-Tonarme. Tonabnehmer montieren und schon kann es losgehen! Features Zomo Headshell Universell passend für alle 1/2"-Marken-Systeme robuste Konstruktion aus hochwertigem Aluminium
    12,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101473
  • Zomo XDJ-700 NSE - Flightcase 2x Pioneer XDJ-700
    (3)
    Zomo XDJ-700 NSE - Flightcase 2x Pioneer XDJ-700
    Das Zomo XDJ-700 NSE ist die perfekte Lösung, um ein Pärchen Pioneer XDJ-700 zu transportieren oder vor fremden Zugriffen zu schützen. Wie bei allen Zomo NSE Cases wurde auch hier 9mm Sperrholz verarbeitet und mit robusten Aluprofilen...
    199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103110
  • Zomo Polsterset PU - Technics RP-DJ1200/1210 & Pioneer HDJ-500
    (5)
    Zomo Polsterset PU - Technics RP-DJ1200/1210 &...
    Das Zomo Ersatzpolsterset ist passend für die Kopfhörer Technics RP-DJ1200, RP-DJ1210 und Pioneer HDJ-500. Dieses Set besteht aus 2x Ohrpolster und ist in nur wenigen Augenblicken montierbar. Mit diesem Set gibst du deinem Kopfhörer eine...
    18,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101732
  • Zomo Faceplate Twin - Technics SL-12XX MK2
    (10)
    Zomo Faceplate Twin - Technics SL-12XX MK2
    Das Zomo Twin MK2 Faceplate ist die optimale Ergänzung für jeden Technics MK2 Plattenspieler. In nur wenigen Sekunden lässt sich der DJ-Plattenspieler schlechthin in ein ganz persönliches Kleid stecken und somit nach den persönlichen...
    ab 79,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102953
  • 3 von 24
    Zuletzt angesehen