Filter
Close filters
from to
Close the menu

Products from Zomo

Zomo

Since 2004 Zomo produces DJ-oriented, high-quality DJ accessories with an outstanding price-performance ratio. Zomo is the market leader in DJ cases and DJ furniture, but also offers a much wider range of products.

In addition to a very large selection of record cases and DJ bags, Zomo also produces a huge catalogue of flight cases for DJ equipment. The Zomo product range includes DJ cases for almost every DJ controller, DJ CD player, DJ mixer, DJ turntable and of course a large number of set cases which contain a DJ set consisting of 2 CD players plus DJ mixer or 2 turntables plus DJ mixer.

For many devices Zomo also offers DJ bags, which offer a little bit less protection for the DJ equipment, but a better wearing comfort. Zomo offers a wide range of DJ controllers and mixers, so that you can find the right size for every DJ controller and DJ mixer.

In the field of LP storage and DJ tables, Zomo is a world leader and produces LP boxes and other DJ furniture in many variations and sizes.

The Zomo catalogue also includes a range of DJ headphones, vinyl care products, slipmats and many other useful accessories such as earpads for many popular DJ headphones.
The Zomo DJ-Controller MC-1000 is meanwhile legendary, as well as the DJ turntables DP-3000, DP-4000 and DP-5000, which unfortunately are not produced anymore.

Our top sellers of the brand Zomo are DJ flightcases in all variations and DJ tables, especially the Zomo Deck Stand Ibiza.



2 From 24
No results were found for the filter!
Zomo P-DDJ-1000 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-1000
(7)
Zomo P-DDJ-1000 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer...
The Zomo Flightcase P-DDJ1000 Plus NSE was especially designed for the Pioneer DDJ-1000 and a laptop up to 17 inch. The case is extremely robust and protects your controller from dust, scratches and other damage. Zomo NSE Cases are...
€239.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103255
  • Zomo 7 inch Single Adapter
    (2)
    Zomo 7 inch Single Adapter
    Universal 7-inch single adapter for all common turntable models.
    €10.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101878
  • Zomo VS-Rack Studio
    (6)
    Zomo VS-Rack Studio
    The Zomo VS-Rack Studio is a practical, elegant and portable vinyl storage solution made of metal in modern design. The vinyl stand is a decorative element and a great eye-catcher in every home. Particularly practical: by simply turning...
    From €89.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103190
  • Zomo P-DDJ1000 NSE  - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-1000
    (6)
    Zomo P-DDJ1000 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-1000
    The Zomo Flightcase P-DDJ1000 NSE was especially designed for the Pioneer DDJ-1000. The case is extremely robust and protects your controller from dust, scratches and other damage. Zomo NSE Cases are absolutely road and airworthy. Like...
    €219.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103254
  • Zomo KA-2 - jack adapter - 3,5 mm to 6,3mm
    (3)
    Zomo KA-2 - jack adapter - 3,5 mm to 6,3mm
    The Zomo KA-2 is an extremely useful and popular adapter plug for jack ports. It was especially designed by Zomo to enlarge a 3.5 mm jack plug to 6.3 mm. So it is no problem to connect for example your headphone without any problems to...
    €5.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102196
  • Zomo LP-50
    (6)
    Zomo LP-50
    Zomo proudly presents a new addition to their product family: Zomo LP-50 box , a new elaborate solution for transporting and storing you vinyl collection. The suitcase for records is made from coated wood and convinces with its simple...
    €39.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103223
  • Zomo Flightcase SL-12 XT | Technics SL-1200 / SL-1210
    (6)
    Zomo Flightcase SL-12 XT | Technics SL-1200 /...
    The Zomo SL-12 XT turntablecase is the perfect transport and storage case for all Technics SL-12xx Turntables and all other turntables with similar dimensions like for example Reloop, Omnitronic, JB-Systems. ... The case is especially...
    €89.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101510
  • Zomo Earpad Set TEDDY for Sennheiser HD25
    (4)
    Zomo Earpad Set TEDDY for Sennheiser HD25
    The Earpad Set Teddy is especially designed for the Sennheiser Headphones HD25, HD25-13, HD25 SP, HMD25, HME25, HMEC25 and the AKG K518. The set includes 2 x Earpads and 2 x Headpads(self-adhesive) and can be mounted in a few seconds....
    €29.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102722
  • Zomo Earpad Set PU for Sennheiser HD25
    (7)
    Zomo Earpad Set PU for Sennheiser HD25
    The Zomo Earpad set made of synthetic leather is suitable for the headphones Sennheiser HD25, HD25-13, HD25 SP, HMD25, HME25, HMEC25 and AKG K518. The set includes 2 x Earpads and 2 x Headpads(self-adhesive) and can be mounted in a few...
    €15.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101485
  • Zomo VS-Box 50
    (5)
    Zomo VS-Box 50
    The Zomo VS-Box 50 is a practical vinyl LP storage box from Zomo, which is a low priced but shapely and extremely robust way to archive and catalog the beloved 12 inch records. The Zomo VS-Box 50 is made of solid MDF wood and laminated...
    From €25.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102374
  • Zomo P-XDJ-RX2 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer XDJ-RX2
    (7)
    Zomo P-XDJ-RX2 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer XDJ-RX2
    The Zomo P-XDJ-RX2 NSE Flightcase was produced to compliment the Pioneer XDJ-RX2 DJ controller. The Flightcase is another product from the popular Zomo Night Style Edition series that is extremely robust and durable. To avoid any...
    €219.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103241
  • Replacement cable for Sennheiser HD 25 - 1.5m
    (5)
    Replacement cable for Sennheiser HD 25 - 1.5m
    Replacement cable for the Sennheiser HD-25 headphones Suitable for the following Sennheiser headphones Sennheiser HD-25 Sennheiser HD25-13 Sennheiser HD-25-II Sennheiser HD-25-13 II Sennheiser HD-25 C II Sennheiser HD25-1 II Features...
    €25.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020103439
  • TOPSELLER!
    Zomo VS-Rack Loft
    (8)
    Zomo VS-Rack Loft
    Brand new from Zomo: The vinyl stand Zomo VS-Rack "Loft" is an absolutely innovative and elegant way to store metal records in a modern design. The vinyl stand is not only used to store your favourite vinyl treasures, but also as a...
    From €49.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103186
  • Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-400
    (8)
    Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer...
    The Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE is an innovative, practical flight case, especially designed for the Pioneer DDJ-400 DJ Controller. Furthermore the Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE has an extra wide laptop compartment, so that you have enough space...
    €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103268
  • Zomo Recordcase OB-80 XT
    (2)
    Zomo Recordcase OB-80 XT
    The Zomo Recordcase OB-80 XT is a oblique cutted DJ case. When its open the records can be easily splitted and get clearly aranged for a better and faster search after the right vinyl. Because of the gradient divide the records can be...
    €89.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101526
  • Zomo LP Sleeves Strong 150 - 100 pieces
    (4)
    Zomo LP Sleeves Strong 150 - 100 pieces
    If you are in possession of an huge amout of Vinyl and looking for a way to archive or transport them, so the Zomo LP Sleeves Strong 150 are the right choice for you. You can store or file a huge amount of vinyl in a case or bag because...
    €24.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102349
  • Zomo Recordcase TP-70 XT
    (4)
    Zomo Recordcase TP-70 XT
    With the recordcase TP-70 XT Zomo has a DJ case in the range which due to its integrated wheels and its generous trolley frame can be rolled very comfortable to the set. Inside there is space for approximatelly 70 records and the...
    €109.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101535
  • Zomo VS-Rack Wall
    (8)
    Zomo VS-Rack Wall
    The Wall model from the new VS Rack series from Zomo is an innovative and elegant vinyl storage option made of metal in a modern design. The product is intended for wall mounting, but can also be removed from the holder for transport and...
    From €29.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103182
  • Zomo Pro Stand Baseplate
    (5)
    Zomo Pro Stand Baseplate
    The Zomo Pro Stand Base Plate is the ideal addition to all variants of the Zomo Pro Stand, if it is not desired that the stand is permanently screwed to the DJ Deck. This is a very practical alternative, especially for mobile use, with...
    €79.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101783
  • Zomo P-DDJ-SR Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-SR
    (2)
    Zomo P-DDJ-SR Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-SR
    The Zomo Flightcase P-DDJ-SR Plus NSE (NSE = NIGHT STYLE EDITION) is ideally suitable and developed for the Pioneer MIDI-Controller DDJ-SR. The case is very sturdy and protects the Pioneer DDJ-SR against dust, dirt, scratches and...
    €189.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102979
  • 2 From 24
    Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
Menü schließen

Produkte von Zomo

Zomo

Seit 2004 produziert Zomo DJ-orientiertes, qualitativ hochwertiges DJ-Zubehör mit einem herausragenden Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Zomo darf sich mit Recht als Marktführer im Bereich DJ-Cases und DJ-Möbel nennen, bietet aber darüber hinaus ein weit größeres Sortiment an. 
Neben einer sehr großen Auswahl an Plattenkoffern und DJ-Bags, produziert Zomo auch einen enorm großen Katalog an Flightcases für DJ-Equipment. Das Zomo Sortiment umfasst DJ-Koffer für fast jeden am Markt relevanten DJ-Controller, DJ CD-Player, DJ-Mixer, DJ-Plattenspieler und natürlich auch eine große Anzahl an Set-Cases, die ein DJ-Set bestehend aus 2 CD-Player plus DJ-Mixer oder 2 Plattenspieler plus DJ-Mixer fassen.

Für viele Geräte sind bei Zomo auch DJ-Taschen (DJ-Bags) erhältlich, die zwar etwas geringeren Schutz für das DJ-Equipment bieten, aber dafür einen besseren Tragekomfort bieten. Auch hier gibt es bei Zomo eine große Auswahl, damit für jeden DJ-Controller  und DJ-mixer die richtige Größe gefunden werden kann.
Im Bereich LP-Aufbewahrung und DJ-Tische, ist Zomo weltweit führend und produziert LP-Boxen und andere DJ-Möbel in vielen Varianten und Größen an. 

Hier findest du das richtige Möbel für jede Art von Schallplatten, ob LP, 7 Inch oder auch DVD und CD.

Darüber hinaus umfasst der Zomo Katalog auch eine Reihe von DJ-Kopfhörern, Produkte zur Vinyl-Pflege, Slipmats und vieles weiteres nützliches Zubehör wie zum Beispiel Polstersets für viele gängige DJ-Kopfhörer.
Der Zomo DJ-Controller MC-1000 ist mittlerweile legendär, ebenso wie die DJ-Plattenspieler DP-3000, DP-4000 und DP-5000, die aber leider aktuell nicht mehr produziert werden.

Unsere Topseller der Marke Zomo sind DJ-Flightcases in allen Varianten und DJ-Tische, insbesondere der Zomo Deck Stand Ibiza. 



2 von 24
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Zomo P-DDJ-1000 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-1000
(7)
Zomo P-DDJ-1000 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer...
Das Zomo Flightcase P-DDJ1000 Plus NSE wurde speziell für den Pioneer DDJ-1000 sowie einen Laptop bis 17 Zoll konstruiert. Das Case ist äußerst robust und schützt Deinen Controller vor Staub, Kratzer und sonstigen Beschädigungen. Zomo...
239,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103255
  • Zomo 7 Zoll Single Adapter
    (2)
    Zomo 7 Zoll Single Adapter
    Aus hochwertigem Aluminium gedreht. Der Alu-Single-Adapter Puck Disco ist ein universeller Adapter zum Abspielen von 7 Zoll Single Vinyls. Features Universeller 7 Zoll Single Adapter für alle gängigen Plattenspieler Modelle aus...
    10,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101878
  • Zomo VS-Rack Studio
    (6)
    Zomo VS-Rack Studio
    Das Zomo VS-Rack Studio ist eine praktische, elegante und portable Vinyl Aufbewahrungs-Lösung aus Metall in modernstem Design. Der Vinyl Ständer ist ein dekoratives Element und toller Blickfang in jeder Wohnung. Besonders praktisch:...
    ab 89,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103190
  • Zomo P-DDJ1000 NSE  - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-1000
    (6)
    Zomo P-DDJ1000 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-1000
    Das Zomo Flightcase P-DDJ1000 NSE wurde speziell für den Pioneer DDJ-1000 konstruiert. Das Case ist äußerst robust und schützt Deinen Controller vor Staub, Kratzer und sonstigen Beschädigungen. Zomo NSE Cases sind absolut road- und...
    219,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103254
  • Zomo KA-2 - Klinkenadapter - 3,5 mm auf 6,3mm
    (3)
    Zomo KA-2 - Klinkenadapter - 3,5 mm auf 6,3mm
    Der Zomo KA-2 ist ein äußerst nützlicher und oft gebrauchter Adapterstecker für Klinkenanschlüsse. Er ist von Zomo extra konzipiert worden, um einen 3,5 mm Kinkenstecker auf 6,3 mm Kinke zu vergrößern. So können Sie zum Beispiel Ihren...
    5,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102196
  • Zomo LP-50
    (6)
    Zomo LP-50
    Mit der Zomo LP-50 Box erweitert Zomo seine Produktfamilie um eine weitere durchdachte Lösung für den Transport und die Aufbewahrung Deiner Vinylsammlung. Der Plattenkoffer aus beschichtetem Holz überzeugt durch sein schlicht-elegantes...
    39,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103223
  • Zomo Flightcase SL-12 XT | Technics SL-1200 / SL-1210
    (6)
    Zomo Flightcase SL-12 XT | Technics SL-1200 /...
    Das Zomo SL-12 XT Turntablecase ist der ideale Transport- und Aufbewahrungskoffer für alle Technics SL-12xx Plattenspieler sowie alle Plattenspieler, die ähnliche Abmessungen haben. Z.B. Reloop, Omnitronic, JB-Systems. ... Das Case ist...
    89,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101510
  • Zomo Polsterset TEDDY für Sennheiser HD25
    (4)
    Zomo Polsterset TEDDY für Sennheiser HD25
    Das Polsterset Teddy wurde speziell für die Kopfhörer HD25, HD25-13, HD25 SP, HMD25, HME25, HMEC25 von Sennheiser und den AKG K518 entwickelt. Dieses Set besteht aus 2 x Ohrpolster und 2 x Kopfpolster (selbstklebend) und ist in wenigen...
    29,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102722
  • Zomo Polsterset PU für Sennheiser HD 25
    (7)
    Zomo Polsterset PU für Sennheiser HD 25
    Das Zomo Ersatzpolster-Set aus PU (Lederimitat) ist passend für die Kopfhörer Sennheiser HD25, HD25-13, HD25 SP, HMD25, HME25, HMEC25 und AKG K518. Dieses Set besteht aus 2x Ohrpolster und 2x Kopfpolster (selbstklebend) und ist in...
    15,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101485
  • Zomo VS-Box 50
    (5)
    Zomo VS-Box 50
    Die Zomo VS-Box 50 ist eine praktische Vinyl LP Aufbewahrungs-Box von Zomo, welche eine günstige aber formschöne und äußerst robuste Möglichkeit darstellt, die geliebten 12 Inch Schallplatten zu archivieren und zu katalogisieren. Die...
    ab 25,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102374
  • Zomo P-XDJ-RX2 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer XDJ-RX2
    (7)
    Zomo P-XDJ-RX2 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer XDJ-RX2
    Das Zomo P-XDJ-RX2 NSE Flightcase wurde passend für den Pioneer XDJ-RX2 DJ-Controller produziert. Dieses moderne Equipmentcase ist äußerst robust und widerstandsfähig. Das Flightcase erweitert das Sortiment unserer beliebten Night Style...
    219,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103241
  • Ersatzkabel für Sennheiser HD 25 - 1,5m
    (5)
    Ersatzkabel für Sennheiser HD 25 - 1,5m
    Ersatzkabel für den Sennheiser HD-25 Kopfhörer Passend für folgende Sennheiser Kopfhörer Sennheiser HD-25 Sennheiser HD25-13 Sennheiser HD-25-II Sennheiser HD-25-13 II Sennheiser HD-25 C II Sennheiser HD25-1 II Eigenschaften Länge 1,5m...
    25,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020103439
  • TOPSELLER!
    Zomo VS-Rack Loft
    (8)
    Zomo VS-Rack Loft
    Brandneu von Zomo: Der Vinyl Ständer Zomo VS-Rack "Loft" ist eine absolut innovative und elegante Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeit für Schallplatten aus Metall in modernstem Design. Der Vinylständer dient aber nicht nur zur Aufbewahrung Deiner...
    ab 49,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103186
  • Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-400
    (8)
    Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer...
    Das Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE ist ein innovatives, praktisches Flightcase, dass für den Pioneer DDJ-400 DJ Controller entwickelt wurde. Außerdem verfügt das Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE noch über eine extra breite Laptop-Ablage, sodass Du...
    199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103268
  • Zomo Recordcase OB-80 XT
    (2)
    Zomo Recordcase OB-80 XT
    Der Zomo Plattenkoffer OB-80 XT ist ein schräg geschnittenes DJ-Case in dem sich die Vinyls im geöffneten Zustand großzügig und übersichtlich aufteilen lassen. Durch die abfallende Teilung sind die LPs von vorne stets gut zu erkennen und...
    89,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101526
  • Zomo LP Schutzhüllen Strong 150 - 100 Stück
    (4)
    Zomo LP Schutzhüllen Strong 150 - 100 Stück
    Die Zomo LP-Schutzhüllen Strong 150 erhalten empfindliche Plattencover auf Dauer in gutem Zustand. Sie können natürlich auch als reine Vinylaufbewahrung eingesetzt werden. Für Recordstores obligatorisch und für DJs optimal. Die Zomo...
    24,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102349
  • Zomo Recordcase TP-70 XT
    (4)
    Zomo Recordcase TP-70 XT
    Mit dem Recordcase TP-70 XT hat Zomo ein DJ-Case im Programm, welches sich dank der 3 integrierten Rollen und des großzügigen Gestänges sehr komfortabel zum nächsten Set rollen lässt. Im Inneren findet sich Platz für ca. 70 LPs und in...
    109,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101535
  • Zomo VS-Rack Wall
    (8)
    Zomo VS-Rack Wall
    Das Modell Wall aus der neuen VS Rack-Serie von Zomo ist eine innovative und elegante Vinyl Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeit aus Metall in modernstem Design. Das Produkt ist zur Befestigung an der Wand gedacht, kann jedoch zum Transport auch von...
    ab 29,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103182
  • Zomo Pro Stand Baseplate
    (5)
    Zomo Pro Stand Baseplate
    Die Zomo Pro Stand Bodenplatte ist die ideale Ergänzung zu allen Varianten des Zomo Pro Stands, wenn es nicht gewünscht wird, dass der Standfuß dauerhaft mit dem DJ Deck verschraubt wird. Besonders für den mobilen Einsatz ist dies eine...
    79,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101783
  • Zomo P-DDJ-SR Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-SR
    (2)
    Zomo P-DDJ-SR Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-SR
    Das Zomo Flightcase P-DDJ-SR Plus NSE ist speziell für den Pioneer DDJ-SR konstruiert worden. Das Case ist äußerst robust und schützt deinen Pioneer DDJ-SR vor Staub, Kratzer und sonstigen Beschädigungen, wodurch es sich auch für Touren...
    189,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102979
  • 2 von 24
    Zuletzt angesehen