Zomo Rack 102 19* NSE
Zomo Rack 102 19* NSE
The Zomo Rack 102 is a very solid rack case for 19” DJ-Equipment with enough space for units with at least 12 HE height. It can be built in 2 items vertically with 1U or 1 item with 2U – e.g. a Double-CD-Player or an amplifier....
€189.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0030103114
  • Zomo Rack 102
    Zomo Rack 102
    The Zomo Rack 102 is a very solid rack case for 19” DJ-Equipment with enough space for units with at least 12U height. It can be built in 2 items vertically with 1U or 1 item with 2U – e.g. a Double-CD-Player or an amplifier....
    €189.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0030102591
  • Zomo Rack 104 19* NSE
    Zomo Rack 104 19* NSE
    The Zomo Rack 104 19" is an extremely stable rack case for 19" machines with enough space for devices with a total of up to 12 height units. Vertically, either 4 1U units or 2 units with 2U can be installed - e.g. a double CD player...
    €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0030103115
  • Zomo R-19 - 19" Rack Case
    Zomo R-19 - 19" Rack Case
    The Zomo R-19 workstation offers on 4 levels a lot of space for 19“ equipment what makes this case to a perfect all-in-one Solution! Concepted for the mobile DJ or VJ the R-19 is also a often used solution for restaurants, Bars, hotels...
    €359.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Order number: 0030101638
  • Viewed

Zomo Rack 102 19* NSE
Zomo Rack 102 19* NSE
Das Zomo Rack 102 ist ein äußerst stabiles Rackcase für 19" Maschinen mit ausreichend Platz für Geräte mit insgesamt bis zu 12 Höheneinheiten. In der Vertikalen lassen sich entweder 2 Stück 1HE Geräte oder 1 Gerät mit 2 HE einbauen -...
189,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103114
  • Zomo Rack 104 19* NSE
    Zomo Rack 104 19* NSE
    Das Zomo Rack 104 19" ist ein äußerst stabiles Rackcase für 19" Maschinen mit ausreichend Platz für Geräte mit insgesamt bis zu 12 Höheneinheiten. In der Vertikalen lassen sich entweder 4 Stück 1HE Geräte oder 2 Gerät mit 2 HE einbauen -...
    199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103115
  • Zomo Rack 102
    Zomo Rack 102
    Das Zomo Rack 102 ist ein äußerst stabiles Rackcase für 19" Maschinen mit ausreichend Platz für Geräte mit insgesamt bis zu 12 Höheneinheiten. In der Vertikalen lassen sich entweder 2 Stück 1HE Geräte oder 1 Gerät mit 2 HE einbauen -...
    189,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102591
  • Zomo R-19 - 19" Rack Case
    Zomo R-19 - 19" Rack Case
    Die Zomo R-19 Workstation bietet auf 4 Ebenen jeder Menge 19 Zoll Geräten Platz, wodurch sich dieses Rack optimal als "All in One"-Lösung anbietet. Konzipiert für den mobilen DJ oder VJ ist das R-19 Rackschrank auch eine sehr oft...
    359,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101638
  • Zuletzt angesehen
    TOP