Zomo Recordcase TP-70 XT
Zomo Recordcase TP-70 XT
With the recordcase TP-70 XT Zomo has a DJ case in the range which due to its integrated wheels and its generous trolley frame can be rolled very comfortable to the set. Inside there is space for approximatelly 70 records and the...
€109.00
  • Order number: 0030101535
  • Zomo Recordcase RS-250 XT
    Zomo Recordcase RS-250 XT
    The Zomo RS-250 XT 7" single case satisfies by its modern design and compact construction. By the 30/70 divide the recordcase can be comfortably splitted and the content can be separated in 3 pieces. The 2 lockable snap locks can be...
    From €85.00
  • Order number: 0030101497
  • Zomo Recordcase MP-80 XT
    Zomo Recordcase MP-80 XT
    The Zomo MP-80 XT LP case proves itself with its modern design and compact construction. With its 50/50 partition, the recordcase can be comfortably split and the content can be separated into 2 halves. The 2 butterfly locks can also be...
    €79.00
  • Order number: 0030101496
  • Zomo Recordcase RP-80 XT
    Zomo Recordcase RP-80 XT
    The Zomo Recordcase RP-80 XT is recordcase with 75/25 divide in a classic style. The butterfly lock can be closed with an padlock (available as an optional accessoiry). The comfortable handle is rounding this nice shaped case. Sheer...
    €75.00
  • Order number: 0030101533
  • Zomo RP-50 XT Recordcase
    Zomo RP-50 XT Recordcase
    The Zomo RP-50 is a very practical DJ case for the first set and has a 75/25 splitting. It has lockable snap locks, a comfortable handle and a removable top. These practical features are making this case to an interesting companion. The...
    €59.00
  • Order number: 0030101538
  • Zomo LP-50
    Zomo LP-50
    Zomo proudly presents a new addition to their product family: Zomo LP-50 box , a new elaborate solution for transporting and storing you vinyl collection. The suitcase for records is made from coated wood and convinces with its simple...
    €39.00
  • Order number: 0030103223
  • Zomo Recordcase MP-80
    Zomo Recordcase MP-80
    The Zomo MP-80 LP case satisfies by its modern design and compact construction. By the 50/50 divide the recordcase can be comfortably splitted and the content can be separated in 2 halves. The 2 butterfly locks can be closed by padlocks...
    From €69.00
  • Order number: 0030101400
  • Zomo Recordcase SP-110
    Zomo Recordcase SP-110
    The Zomo Recordcase SP-110 is a very solid quality case which impresses by its generous volume. In this Recordcase you can store about 100 LPs which can easily be splitted into the two halves because of the oblique 50/50 divide. Because...
    €99.00
  • Order number: 0030101377
  • Zomo Recordcase MP-100 V.2
    Zomo Recordcase MP-100 V.2
    The Zomo Recordcase MP-100 V.2 is a very solid quality case which impresses by its generous volume. In this Recordcase you can store about 100 LPs which can easily be splitted into the two halves because of the 50/50 divide. This Case is...
    €99.00
  • Order number: 0030101411
  • Zomo Recordcase OB-80 XT
    Zomo Recordcase OB-80 XT
    The Zomo Recordcase OB-80 XT is a oblique cutted DJ case. When its open the records can be easily splitted and get clearly aranged for a better and faster search after the right vinyl. Because of the gradient divide the records can be...
    €89.00
  • Order number: 0030101526
  • Viewed
    TOP

Zomo Recordcase TP-70 XT
Zomo Recordcase TP-70 XT
Mit dem Recordcase TP-70 XT hat Zomo ein DJ-Case im Programm, welches sich dank der 3 integrierten Rollen und des großzügigen Gestänges sehr komfortabel zum nächsten Set rollen lässt. Im Inneren findet sich Platz für ca. 70 LPs und in...
109,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101535
  • Zomo Recordcase RS-250 XT
    Zomo Recordcase RS-250 XT
    Das Zomo RS-250 Single-Case besticht durch seine kompakte Bauweise und das moderne Design. Die durchdachte Aufteilung erlaubt die praktische Aufteilung und Unterbringung von ca. 250 Stück 7 Zoll Singles und einen sicheren und bequemen...
    ab 85,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101497
  • Zomo Recordcase MP-80 XT
    Zomo Recordcase MP-80 XT
    Das Zomo MP-80 XT LP-Case besticht durch seine kompakte Bauweise und das moderne Design. Durch die beliebte 50/50 Teilung lässt sich der Inhalt bequem auf die 2 Hälften aufteilen, wenn das Case am Set geöffnet wird. Die 2 Butterfly...
    79,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101496
  • Zomo Recordcase RP-80 XT
    Zomo Recordcase RP-80 XT
    Der Zomo Recordcase RP-80 XT ist ein klassisch geschnittenes DJ-Case mit 75/25 Teilung. Das Butterfly-Schloss ist durch ein im Zubehör erhältliches Vorhängeschloss abschließbar. Ein komfortabler Tragegriff rundet dieses formschöne Case...
    75,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101533
  • Zomo RP-50 XT Recordcase
    Zomo RP-50 XT Recordcase
    Der Zomo Plattenkoffer RP-50 ist ein schickes DJ-Case für das erste Set und verfügt über eine 75/25 Teilung. Die 2 Schlösser sind abschließbar. Ein komfortabler Tragegriff und ein abnehmbarer Deckel sind praktische Details, die dieses...
    59,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101538
  • Zomo LP-50
    Zomo LP-50
    Mit der Zomo LP-50 Box erweitert Zomo seine Produktfamilie um eine weitere durchdachte Lösung für den Transport und die Aufbewahrung Deiner Vinylsammlung. Der Plattenkoffer aus beschichtetem Holz überzeugt durch sein schlicht-elegantes...
    39,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103223
  • Zomo Recordcase MP-80
    Zomo Recordcase MP-80
    Das Zomo MP-80 LP-Case besticht durch seine kompakte Bauweise und das moderne Design. Durch die beliebte 50/50 Teilung lässt sich der Inhalt bequem auf die 2 Hälften aufteilen, wenn das Case am Set geöffnet wird. Die 2 Butterfly...
    ab 69,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101400
  • Zomo Recordcase SP-110
    Zomo Recordcase SP-110
    Der Zomo Plattenkoffer SP-110 beeindruckt durch die sehr robuste Qualität und das großzügige Volumen. In diesem Recordcase finden ca. 100 LPs Platz, die sich dank der schrägen 50/50 Teilung bei geöffnetem Zustand großzügig und...
    99,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101377
  • Zomo Recordcase MP-100 V.2
    Zomo Recordcase MP-100 V.2
    Der Zomo Plattenkoffer MP-100 V.2 beeindruckt durch die sehr robuste Qualität und das großzügige Volumen. In diesem Recordcase finden ca. 100 LPs Platz, die dank der 50/50 Teilung bei geöffneten Case, bequem auf beide Hälften aufgeteilt...
    99,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101411
  • Zomo Recordcase OB-80 XT
    Zomo Recordcase OB-80 XT
    Der Zomo Plattenkoffer OB-80 XT ist ein schräg geschnittenes DJ-Case in dem sich die Vinyls im geöffneten Zustand großzügig und übersichtlich aufteilen lassen. Durch die abfallende Teilung sind die LPs von vorne stets gut zu erkennen und...
    89,00 €
  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101526
  • Zuletzt angesehen
    TOP