1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Zomo PP-S - Protective cover
Zomo PP-S - Protective cover
The Zomo PP-S protective cover is a wipeable PVC dust cover for 12 inch mixers and CD players of many well-known DJ brands. Features Zomo PP-S Suitable for various 12 inch mixers and CD players Dimensions: 330 x 90 x 400 mm Suitable for...
€9.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102246
  • Zomo PJ-S - Protective cover
    Zomo PJ-S - Protective cover
    The Zomo PJ-S protective cover is a very universal cover, which is also made of soft and elastic jersey. The jersey material fits perfectly to the player and is held perfectly on the device by the elastic band. Jersey can be washed at 30...
    €12.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102248
  • Zomo PP-L - Protective cover
    Zomo PP-L - Protective cover
    The Zomo PP-L protective cover is a wipeable PVC dust cover for 19 inch mixers and turntables of many well-known DJ brands. Features Zomo PP-L Suitable for various 19" mixers and record players 460 x 80 x 380 mm Material: 100% polyvinyl...
    €9.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102245
  • Zomo XDJ-RX - FlightBag Pioneer XDJ-RX
    Zomo XDJ-RX - FlightBag Pioneer XDJ-RX
    The Pioneer XDJ-RX MIDI DJ Controller specifically matches to the Zomo FlightBag XDJ-RX, which provides excellent protection and serves generous features for your equipment. This perfect combination of DJ-Bag and Flightcase has pratical...
    €189.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103113
  • Zomo Controller FlightBag XL
    Zomo Controller FlightBag XL
    The Zomo FlightBag Controller XL is a perfect combination of DJ-Bag and Flightcase. The FlightBag is specifically matched on different Controllers such as the Numark 4Trak or the Pioneer XDJ-Aero and provides excellent protection and...
    €179.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102862
  • Zomo DDJ-SZ - Flightbag Pioneer DDJ-SZ
    Zomo DDJ-SZ - Flightbag Pioneer DDJ-SZ
    The Pioneer DDJ-SZ MIDI DJ Controller specifically matches to the Zomo SZ, which provides excellent protection and serves generous features for your equipment. This perfect combination of DJ-Bag and Flightcase has pratical advantages...
    €189.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103013
  • Zomo S5 - Sleeve NI Traktor Kontrol S5
    Zomo S5 - Sleeve NI Traktor Kontrol S5
    The Zomo Sleeve protects the NI S5 MIDI Controller perfectly against damages, scratches and dust. The included shoulder belt makes it easy for you to carrying your DJ Equipment. Next to this there is a zipper, this is lockable by an...
    €79.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103103
  • Zomo PJ-M - Protective cover
    Zomo PJ-M - Protective cover
    The Zomo PJ-M protective cover is a very versatile protective cover made of soft and elastic jersey. The jersey material fits beautifully to the player and is held perfectly on the device by the elastic band. Jersey can be washed at 30...
    €14.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102247
  • Zomo MC-1000 Sleeve
    Zomo MC-1000 Sleeve
    The Controller Sleeve MC-1000 is a protective cove by Zomo, which is exactly suitable for the Zomo MIDI DJ Controller MC-1000. It is a compact carrying case that safes the Zomo Midi-Controller MC-1000. All accessories and the DJ...
    €29.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102520
  • Zomo S4 - Sleeve Traktor Kontrol S4 MKII
    Zomo S4 - Sleeve Traktor Kontrol S4 MKII
    The Zomo Sleeve protects the NI S4 MKI / MKII MIDI Controller perfectly against damages, scratches and dust. The included shoulder belt makes it easy for you to carrying your DJ Equipment. Next to this there is a zipper, this is lockable...
    €79.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102518
  • Zomo Protect 400 - Sleeve Pioneer CDJ-400
    Zomo Protect 400 - Sleeve Pioneer CDJ-400
    Zomo Protect 400 is a high-quality but inexpensive and extremely practical way to protect the sensitive device against dust, scratches and other damages. The Zomo Protect protective covers are made of elastic neoprene and can easily be...
    €29.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102173
  • Zomo Protect 350 -  Sleeve Pioneer CDJ-350
    Zomo Protect 350 - Sleeve Pioneer CDJ-350
    The Zomo Protect 350 is a high quality and extremely practical way to protect the sensitive Pioneer CDJ-350 CD player from dust, scratches and other damages. The Zomo Protect protective covers are made of elastic neoprene and can easily...
    €29.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102357
  • Zomo Universal Sleeve for 12 or 13 inch devices
    Zomo Universal Sleeve for 12 or 13 inch devices
    The Zomo Universal Sleeve 12-13 inches is an extra thick padded carrying case for the mixer and CD player in 12 or 13 inch format. This carrying case is ideal for consoles such as the Pioneer DJM-900, DJM-800 or DJM-700. Of course, CD...
    €69.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102551
  • Zomo MC6000 - Sleeve Denon DN-MC6000 MKII
    Zomo MC6000 - Sleeve Denon DN-MC6000 MKII
    The Zomo Controller Sleeve MC-6000 is an extra thick padded carrying case for the MIDI DJ Controller DN-MC6000 MKI / MKII by Denon. This Controller Sleeve can be used as excellent foam pad, if you want to place the DJ Controller in the...
    €59.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102519
  • Zomo DDJ-SX - FlightBag Pioneer DDJ-SX
    Zomo DDJ-SX - FlightBag Pioneer DDJ-SX
    The Pioneer DDJ-SX MIDI DJ Controller specifically matches to the Zomo FlightBag DDJ-SX, which provides excellent protection and serves generous features for your equipment. This perfect combination of DJ-Bag and Flightcase has pratical...
    €179.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102986
  • Zomo Protect 1000 - Sleeve Pioneer CDJ-1000
    Zomo Protect 1000 - Sleeve Pioneer CDJ-1000
    Zomo Protect 1000 is inexpensive but still high quality and is an extremely practical way to protect the sensitive device against dust, scratches and other damages. The Zomo Protect protective covers are made of elastic neoprene and can...
    €29.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102177
  • Zomo Protect KP - Sleeve Korg Kaoss Pad
    Zomo Protect KP - Sleeve Korg Kaoss Pad
    The Zomo Protect KP neoprene protective cover is perfectly adapted to the Korg KP3. Protect KP is inexpensive but still of high quality and is an extremely practical way to protect the sensitive device from dust, scratches and other...
    €24.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102164
  • Zomo MC6000 - FlightBag Denon DN-MC6000 MKII
    Zomo MC6000 - FlightBag Denon DN-MC6000 MKII
    The Zomo FlightBag MC6000 specifically matches on the Denon DN-MC6000 MKI / MKII MIDI Controller. It is a perfect combination of DJ-Bag and Flightcase which provides excellent protection and serves generous features for your equipment....
    €149.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102549
  • Zomo VCI-400 - Sleeve Vestax VCI-400
    Zomo VCI-400 - Sleeve Vestax VCI-400
    The Zomo Controller Sleeve VCI-400 is an extra thick padded carrying case for the MIDI DJ Controller VCI-400 by Vestax. The Controller Sleeve can be used as an excellent foam pad, if you want to place the DJ Controller in the club over...
    €69.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102736
  • Zomo Scratch-Bag
    Zomo Scratch-Bag
    The Zomo Scratch-Bag is a small but very diverse additional bag, that can be clipped onto a recordbag (or any other bag) with a removable shoulder strap. An extra shoulder strap and a belt are also included. The Scratch-Bag can be worn...
    €22.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101441
  • 1 From 4
    Viewed

1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Zomo PP-S - Schutzhülle
Zomo PP-S - Schutzhülle
Die Zomo PP-S Schutzhülle ist eine abwischbare PVC-Staubschutzhülle für 12 Zoll Mixer und CD-Player vieler bekannter DJ Marken. Features Zomo PP-S Passend für diverse 12 Zoll Mixer und CD-Player Maße: 330 x 90 x 400 mm Passend für...
9,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102246
  • Zomo PJ-S - Schutzhülle
    Zomo PJ-S - Schutzhülle
    Die Zomo PJ-S Schutzhülle ist eine sehr universelle Hülle, die ebenfalls aus weichem und elastischen Jersey gefertigt ist. Das Jersey-Material legt sich prima an dem Player an und wird durch den Gummizug perfekt am Gerät gehalten. Jersey...
    12,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102248
  • Zomo PP-L - Schutzhülle
    Zomo PP-L - Schutzhülle
    Die Zomo PP-L Schutzhülle ist eine abwischbare PVC-Staubschutzhülle für 19 Zoll Mixer und Plattenspieler vieler bekannter DJ Marken. Features Zomo PP-L Passend für diverse 19 Zoll Mixer und Plattenspieler Abmessungen (L x T x H): 460 x...
    9,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102245
  • Zomo XDJ-RX - FlightBag Pioneer XDJ-RX
    Zomo XDJ-RX - FlightBag Pioneer XDJ-RX
    Das speziell auf den Pioneer XDJ RX abgestimmte Zomo Flightbag bietet optimalen Schutz und eine großzügige Ausstattung. Die gelungene Kombination aus DJ-Tasche und Flightcase bietet Dir praktische Vorteile wie zum Beispiel einen bequemen...
    189,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103113
  • Zomo Controller FlightBag XL
    Zomo Controller FlightBag XL
    Das Zomo FlightBag Controller XL ist eine gelungene Kombination von DJ-Bag und Flightcase. Es ist für verschiedene Controller geeignet und bietet optimalen Schutz und eine großzügige Ausstattung. Ein sehr stabiler Metallrahmen bietet den...
    179,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102862
  • Zomo DDJ-SZ - Flightbag Pioneer DDJ-SZ
    Zomo DDJ-SZ - Flightbag Pioneer DDJ-SZ
    Das speziell auf den Pioneer DDJ-SZ abgestimmte Zomo Flightbag SZ bietet optimalen Schutz und eine großzügige Ausstattung. Die gelungene Kombination aus DJ-Tasche und Flightcase bietet Dir praktische Vorteile wie zum Beispiel einen...
    189,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103013
  • Zomo S5 - Sleeve NI Traktor Kontrol S5
    Zomo S5 - Sleeve NI Traktor Kontrol S5
    Das Zomo Sleeve S5 ist eine extra dick gepolsterte Tragetasche für den Native Instruments MIDI-Controller S5, die sich auch hervorragend als Schaumstoffunterlage nutzen lässt, wenn man den DJ-Controller mal über den im Club eingebauten...
    79,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103103
  • Zomo PJ-M - Schutzhülle
    Zomo PJ-M - Schutzhülle
    Die Zomo PJ-M Schutzhülle ist eine sehr vielseitige Schutzhülle, die aus weichem und elastischen Jersey gefertigt ist. Das Jersey-Material legt sich wunderbar an dem Player an und wird durch den Gummizug perfekt am Gerät gehalten. Jersey...
    14,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102247
  • Zomo MC-1000 Sleeve
    Zomo MC-1000 Sleeve
    Passend zu dem kompakten Zomo MIDI-Controller MC-1000 gibt es nun auch die geeignete Schutzhülle. Mit dem Zomo MC-1000 Controller Sleeve sind alle Bedienelemente des DJ-Controllers optimal geschützt. Somit lässt sich der MIDI-Controller...
    29,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102520
  • Zomo S4 - Sleeve Traktor Kontrol S4 MKII
    Zomo S4 - Sleeve Traktor Kontrol S4 MKII
    Das Zomo Controller Sleeve S4 ist eine extra dick gepolsterte Tragetasche für den Native Instruments MIDI-Controller S4 MKI / MKII, die sich auch hervorragend als Schaumstoffunterlage nutzen lässt, wenn man den DJ-Controller mal über den...
    79,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102518
  • Zomo Protect 400 - Sleeve Pioneer CDJ-400
    Zomo Protect 400 - Sleeve Pioneer CDJ-400
    Zomo Protect 400 ist eine hochwertige aber dennoch preisgünstige und äußerst praktische Möglichkeit, das empfindliche Gerät vor Staub, Kratzern und anderen Beschädigungen zu schützen. Die Zomo Protect Schutzhüllen sind aus elastischem...
    29,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102173
  • Zomo Protect 350 -  Sleeve Pioneer CDJ-350
    Zomo Protect 350 - Sleeve Pioneer CDJ-350
    Die Zomo Protect 350 ist eine hochwertige und ist äußerst praktisch, den empfindlichen Pioneer CD-Player CDJ-350 vor Staub, Kratzern und anderen Beschädigungen zu schützen. Die Zomo Protect Schützhüllen sind aus elastischem Neopren...
    29,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102357
  • Zomo Universal Sleeve für 12 oder 13 Zoll Geräte
    Zomo Universal Sleeve für 12 oder 13 Zoll Geräte
    Das Zomo Universal Sleeve 12-13 Zoll ist eine extra dick gepolsterte Tragetasche für Mixer und CD-Player im 12 oder 13 Zoll Format . Diese Tragetasche ist ideal für Mischpulte wie zum Beispiel den Pioneer DJM-900, DJM-800 oder den...
    69,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102551
  • Zomo MC6000 - Sleeve Denon DN-MC6000 MKII
    Zomo MC6000 - Sleeve Denon DN-MC6000 MKII
    Das Zomo Controller Sleeve MC-6000 ist eine extra dick gepolsterte Tragetasche für den MIDI-Controller DN-MC6000 MKI / MKII von Denon, die sich auch hervorragend als Schaumstoffunterlage nutzen lässt, wenn man den DJ-Controller mal über...
    59,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102519
  • Zomo DDJ-SX - FlightBag Pioneer DDJ-SX
    Zomo DDJ-SX - FlightBag Pioneer DDJ-SX
    Das speziell auf den Pioneer DDJ-SX abgestimmte Zomo Flightbag DDJ-SX bietet optimalen Schutz und eine großzügige Ausstattung. Die gelungene Kombination aus DJ-Tasche und Flightcase bietet Dir praktische Vorteile wie zum Beispiel einen...
    179,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102986
  • Zomo Protect 1000 - Sleeve Pioneer CDJ-1000
    Zomo Protect 1000 - Sleeve Pioneer CDJ-1000
    Zomo Protect 1000 ist preisgünstig aber dennoch hochwertig und ist eine äußerst praktische Möglichkeit, das empfindliche Gerät vor Staub, Kratzern und anderen Beschädigungen zu schützen. Die Zomo Protect Schutzhüllen sind aus elastischem...
    29,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102177
  • Zomo Protect KP - Sleeve Korg Kaoss Pad
    Zomo Protect KP - Sleeve Korg Kaoss Pad
    Die Zomo Protect KP Neopren Schutzhülle ist perfekt auf den Korg KP3 abgestimmt. Protect KP ist preisgünstig aber dennoch hochwertig und ist eine äußerst praktische Möglichkeit, das empfindliche Gerät vor Staub, Kratzern und anderen...
    24,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102164
  • Zomo MC6000 - FlightBag Denon DN-MC6000 MKII
    Zomo MC6000 - FlightBag Denon DN-MC6000 MKII
    Das speziell auf den Denon DN-MC6000 MKI / MKII MIDI-Controller abgestimmte Zomo FlightBag MC6000 ist eine gelungene Kombination von DJ-Tasche und Flightcase. Optimaler Schutz und großzügige Ausstattung. Die praktischen Vorteile einer...
    149,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102549
  • Zomo VCI-400 - Sleeve Vestax VCI-400
    Zomo VCI-400 - Sleeve Vestax VCI-400
    Das Zomo Controller Sleeve VCI-400 ist eine extra dick gepolsterte Tragetasche für den MIDI-Controller VCI-400 von Vestax. Das Sleeve lässt sich auch hervorragend als Schaumstoffunterlage nutzen, wenn man den DJ-Controller über den im...
    69,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102736
  • Zomo Scratch-Bag
    Zomo Scratch-Bag
    Das Zomo Scratch-Bag ist eine kleine, aber sehr vielseitige Zusatztasche, die an jedem Recordbag (oder auch anderem Bag) mit abnehmbaren Schultergurt befestigt werden kann. Zusätzlich ist ein eigener Schultergurt mit im Lieferumfang....
    22,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101441
  • 1 von 4
    Zuletzt angesehen