Filter
Close filters
from to
Close the menu

Products from Zomo

Zomo

Since 2004 Zomo produces DJ-oriented, high-quality DJ accessories with an outstanding price-performance ratio. Zomo is the market leader in DJ cases and DJ furniture, but also offers a much wider range of products.

In addition to a very large selection of record cases and DJ bags, Zomo also produces a huge catalogue of flight cases for DJ equipment. The Zomo product range includes DJ cases for almost every DJ controller, DJ CD player, DJ mixer, DJ turntable and of course a large number of set cases which contain a DJ set consisting of 2 CD players plus DJ mixer or 2 turntables plus DJ mixer.

For many devices Zomo also offers DJ bags, which offer a little bit less protection for the DJ equipment, but a better wearing comfort. Zomo offers a wide range of DJ controllers and mixers, so that you can find the right size for every DJ controller and DJ mixer.

In the field of LP storage and DJ tables, Zomo is a world leader and produces LP boxes and other DJ furniture in many variations and sizes.

The Zomo catalogue also includes a range of DJ headphones, vinyl care products, slipmats and many other useful accessories such as earpads for many popular DJ headphones.
The Zomo DJ-Controller MC-1000 is meanwhile legendary, as well as the DJ turntables DP-3000, DP-4000 and DP-5000, which unfortunately are not produced anymore.

Our top sellers of the brand Zomo are DJ flightcases in all variations and DJ tables, especially the Zomo Deck Stand Ibiza.



24 From 24
No results were found for the filter!
Zomo P-800 - Pro Stand Pioneer CDJ-800 (MK2)
Zomo P-800 - Pro Stand Pioneer CDJ-800 (MK2)
The Zomo Pro Stand P-800 is suitable for the Pioneer CDJ-800 MK1 or MK2 and is the best solution to mount your valuable CD players directly above the mixer or turntables. The CD player can be easily and compactly positioned on this...
€169.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101771
  • Zomo Earpad Set TEDDYfor AKG K518 DJ & K518 LE
    Zomo Earpad Set TEDDYfor AKG K518 DJ & K518 LE
    The Zomo Earpad Set K 518 is specifically designed for the Sennheiser Headphones HD25, HD25 SP, HMD25, HME25, HMEC25 and the AKG K518. The set includes 2 x Earpads and 2 x Headpads (self-adhesive) and can be mounted in a few seconds. The...
    €29.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102830
  • Zomo Flightcase CDJ-3 XT
    Zomo Flightcase CDJ-3 XT
    The Zomo Fligtcase CDJ-3 is the ideal Case to transport two Denon DN-S1200 or two Denon Denon DN-S700. With this compact and functional Case you can change the position of the pads inside, so that you are able to use the Slot-In of your...
    €79.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102299
  • Zomo VLX-1800 Plus NSE - Flightcase Denon Prime Series
    Zomo VLX-1800 Plus NSE - Flightcase Denon Prime...
    The Zomo Flightcase VLX-1800 has been specially designed for the Denon Prime Series. The chic and robust case is another product of the well-known Night Style Edition. Zomo NSE Cases are made of 9mm laminated plywood, which is joined...
    €359.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103234
  • Zomo DN-X1800 NSE - Flightcase Denon X1800 Prime
    (1)
    Zomo DN-X1800 NSE - Flightcase Denon X1800 Prime
    The Zomo Flightcase DN-X1800 NSE is exactly suitable and developed for the Denon X1800 Prime Controller. The modern and robust Case is also a member of the Night Style Edition. The Zomo DN-X1800 NSE is extremely robust and protects your...
    €179.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103236
  • Zomo DN-SC5000 NSE - Flightcase Denon SC5000 Prime
    Zomo DN-SC5000 NSE - Flightcase Denon SC5000 Prime
    The Zomo Flightcase DN-SC5000 NSE is exactly suitable and developed for the Denon SC5000 Prime Controller. The modern and robust Case is also a member of the Night Style Edition. The Zomo case is extremely robust and protects your Denon...
    €179.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103237
  • Zomo VLX-1800 NSE - Flightcase Denon Prime Series
    Zomo VLX-1800 NSE - Flightcase Denon Prime Series
    The Zomo Flightcase VLX-1800 has been specially designed for the Denon Prime Series. The chic and robust case is another product of the well-known Night Style Edition. Zomo NSE Cases are made of 9mm laminated plywood, which is joined...
    €349.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103233
  • Zomo shoulder strap Deluxe
    Zomo shoulder strap Deluxe
    This spare shoulder strap can optionally be used as a practical carrying aid for many common Zomo Cases and Zomo Bags. The belt is the ideal complement for all Zomo Cases, which have a corresponding holder. The belt is made of nylon and...
    €19.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0020103926
  • Zomo Deck Stand Cable UK
    Zomo Deck Stand Cable UK
    Power plug for the Zomo Deck Stand or any other device with power plug. UK connection.
    €5.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102779
  • Zomo Deck Stand Cable US
    Zomo Deck Stand Cable US
    Power plug for the Zomo Deck Stand or any other device with power plug. US connection.
    €5.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102780
  • Zomo Adapter International - EU
    Zomo Adapter International - EU
    A high-quality and practical adapter to convert international power plugs to German and European power plugs.
    €6.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102413
  • Zomo Faceplate Twin - Technics SL-12XX MK2 Black - B-Stock
    Zomo Faceplate Twin - Technics SL-12XX MK2...
    Features Zomo Faceplate Twin cool and individual design for famous Technics SL-1210 MK2 Low weight packed in pairs (the price refers to 1 pair) fitting for SL-1200 MK2 and SL-1210 MK2 Dimensions: 456 x 18 x 354 mm Weight: 85 g Contents:...
    €59.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103252
  • Zomo MCX-8000 NSE - B-Stock
    Zomo MCX-8000 NSE - B-Stock
    Features Zomo MCX8000 NSE Professional quality Stylish Black Design (Night-Style-Edition) Protects the device against negative influences Professional quality for hard use Solid rounded corners Very dense design Comfortable handle Clean...
    €189.00 €229.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103285
  • NEW
    Zomo P-DDJ-800 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-800
    Zomo P-DDJ-800 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer...
    With the P-DDJ-800 Plus NSE from Zomo you get a robust case for the Pioneer DDJ-800. The P-DDJ-800 Plus NSE extends the popular NSE series (Night Style Edition) with a new equipment case. In addition to its elegant appearance, the...
    €219.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103289
  • NEW
    Zomo Flightbag DDJ-800
    Zomo Flightbag DDJ-800
    The Zomo Flightbag DDJ-800 is specially designed for the Pioneer DDJ-800 and offers optimal protection and a generous equipment. The successful combination of DJ bag and flightcase offers you practical advantages such as a comfortable...
    €179.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103290
  • NEW
    Zomo Flightcase T-10 NSE
    Zomo Flightcase T-10 NSE
    With the T-10 NSE from Zomo you get a high quality flight case for the Technics SL-1210 MK7. The T-10 NSE in the appealing NSE edition impresses with its black look. This flightcase was developed to survive the rough DJ use without any...
    €169.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103291
  • 24 From 24
    Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
Menü schließen

Produkte von Zomo

Zomo

Seit 2004 produziert Zomo DJ-orientiertes, qualitativ hochwertiges DJ-Zubehör mit einem herausragenden Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Zomo darf sich mit Recht als Marktführer im Bereich DJ-Cases und DJ-Möbel nennen, bietet aber darüber hinaus ein weit größeres Sortiment an. 
Neben einer sehr großen Auswahl an Plattenkoffern und DJ-Bags, produziert Zomo auch einen enorm großen Katalog an Flightcases für DJ-Equipment. Das Zomo Sortiment umfasst DJ-Koffer für fast jeden am Markt relevanten DJ-Controller, DJ CD-Player, DJ-Mixer, DJ-Plattenspieler und natürlich auch eine große Anzahl an Set-Cases, die ein DJ-Set bestehend aus 2 CD-Player plus DJ-Mixer oder 2 Plattenspieler plus DJ-Mixer fassen.

Für viele Geräte sind bei Zomo auch DJ-Taschen (DJ-Bags) erhältlich, die zwar etwas geringeren Schutz für das DJ-Equipment bieten, aber dafür einen besseren Tragekomfort bieten. Auch hier gibt es bei Zomo eine große Auswahl, damit für jeden DJ-Controller  und DJ-mixer die richtige Größe gefunden werden kann.
Im Bereich LP-Aufbewahrung und DJ-Tische, ist Zomo weltweit führend und produziert LP-Boxen und andere DJ-Möbel in vielen Varianten und Größen an. 

Hier findest du das richtige Möbel für jede Art von Schallplatten, ob LP, 7 Inch oder auch DVD und CD.

Darüber hinaus umfasst der Zomo Katalog auch eine Reihe von DJ-Kopfhörern, Produkte zur Vinyl-Pflege, Slipmats und vieles weiteres nützliches Zubehör wie zum Beispiel Polstersets für viele gängige DJ-Kopfhörer.
Der Zomo DJ-Controller MC-1000 ist mittlerweile legendär, ebenso wie die DJ-Plattenspieler DP-3000, DP-4000 und DP-5000, die aber leider aktuell nicht mehr produziert werden.

Unsere Topseller der Marke Zomo sind DJ-Flightcases in allen Varianten und DJ-Tische, insbesondere der Zomo Deck Stand Ibiza. 



24 von 24
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Zomo P-800 - Pro Stand Pioneer CDJ-800 (MK2)
Zomo P-800 - Pro Stand Pioneer CDJ-800 (MK2)
Der Zomo Pro Stand P-800 ist passend für den Pioneer CDJ-800 MK1 oder MK2 . Zomo Pro Stands Geräteträger sind die beste Lösung, um Eure wertvollen CD-Player platzsparend direkt über dem Mixer oder über den Plattenspielern zu montieren....
169,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101771
  • Zomo Polsterset TEDDY für AKG K518 DJ & K518 LE
    Zomo Polsterset TEDDY für AKG K518 DJ & K518 LE
    Das Zomo Polsterset K 518 wurde speziell für die Sennheiser Kopfhörer HD25, HD25 SP, HMD25, HME25, HMEC25 und den AKG K 518 DJ und K518 LE Fuchsia/Green/White entwickelt. Dieses Set besteht aus 2 x Ohrpolster und 2 x Kopfpolster...
    29,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102830
  • Zomo Flightcase CDJ-3 XT
    Zomo Flightcase CDJ-3 XT
    Das Zomo Flightcase CDJ-3 ist das ideale Case für den Transport von zwei Denon DN-S1200 oder zwei Denon DN-S700 CD-Playern. Mit dem Flightcase CDJ-3 von Zomo können die CD-Player sicher verstaut und transportiert werden. Das Zomo CDJ-3...
    79,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102299
  • Zomo VLX-1800 Plus NSE - Flightcase Denon Prime Series
    Zomo VLX-1800 Plus NSE - Flightcase Denon Prime...
    Das Zomo Flightcase VLX-1800 wurde speziell für die Denon Prime Serie konstruiert. Das schicke und robuste Case ist ein weiteres Produkt der bekannten Night Style Edition. Zomo NSE Cases sind aus 9mm laminiertem Sperrholz gefertigt,...
    359,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103234
  • Zomo DN-X1800 NSE - Flightcase Denon X1800 Prime
    (1)
    Zomo DN-X1800 NSE - Flightcase Denon X1800 Prime
    Das Zomo Flightcase DN-X1800 NSE wurde speziell für den Denon X1800 Prime konstruiert. Das schicke und robuste Case ist ein weiteres Produkt der bekannten Night Style Edition. Zomo NSE Cases sind aus 9mm laminiertem Sperrholz gefertigt,...
    179,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103236
  • Zomo DN-SC5000 NSE - Flightcase Denon SC5000 Prime
    Zomo DN-SC5000 NSE - Flightcase Denon SC5000 Prime
    Das Zomo Flightcase DN-SC5000 NSE wurde speziell für den Denon SC5000 Prime konstruiert. Das schicke und robuste Case ist ein weiteres Produkt der bekannten Night Style Edition. Zomo NSE Cases sind aus 9mm laminiertem Sperrholz...
    179,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103237
  • Zomo VLX-1800 NSE - Flightcase Denon Prime Series
    Zomo VLX-1800 NSE - Flightcase Denon Prime Series
    Das Zomo Flightcase VLX-1800 wurde speziell für die Denon Prime Serie konstruiert. Das schicke und robuste Case ist ein weiteres Produkt der bekannten Night Style Edition. Zomo NSE Cases sind aus 9mm laminiertem Sperrholz gefertigt,...
    349,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103233
  • Zomo Schultergurt Deluxe
    Zomo Schultergurt Deluxe
    Dieser Ersatzschultergurt kann optional als praktische Tragehilfe für viele gängige Zomo Cases und Zomo Bags genutzt werden. Der Gurt ist die ideale Ergänzung für alle Zomo Cases , die über eine entsprechende Aufnahme verfügen. Der Gurt...
    19,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0020103926
  • Zomo Deck Stand Kabel UK
    Zomo Deck Stand Kabel UK
    Kaltgerätestecker für den Zomo Deck Stand oder auch für jedes andere Gerät mit Kaltgerätestecker. UK Anschluss.
    5,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102779
  • Zomo Deck Stand Kabel US
    Zomo Deck Stand Kabel US
    Kaltgerätestecker für den Zomo Deck Stand oder auch für jedes andere Gerät mit Kaltgerätestecker. US Anschluss.
    5,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102780
  • Zomo Adapter International - EU
    Zomo Adapter International - EU
    Ein hochwertiger und praktischer Adapter, um internationale Stromstecker auf deutsche und europäische Stromstecker umzuwandeln.
    6,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102413
  • Zomo Faceplate Twin - Technics SL-12XX MK2 Black - B-Stock
    Zomo Faceplate Twin - Technics SL-12XX MK2...
    Features Zomo Faceplate Twin Cooles, individuelles Design für den beliebten Technics SL-1210 MK2 Geringes Gewicht paarweise verpackt (der Preis bezieht sich auf 1 Paar) passend für SL-1200 MK2 und SL-1210 MK2 Maße: 456 x 18 x 354 mm...
    59,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103252
  • Zomo MCX-8000 NSE - B-Stock
    Zomo MCX-8000 NSE - B-Stock
    Das Zomo MCX8000 NSE ist ein Flightcase für professionelle DJs und solche die im Privaten gerne Musik machen und das Partyprogramm bestimmen. Dieses Case wurde passgenau für den Denon MCX8000 angefertigt. Der solide Aufbau des Case...
    189,00 € 229,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103285
  • NEU
    Zomo P-DDJ-800 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-800
    Zomo P-DDJ-800 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer...
    Mit dem P-DDJ-800 Plus NSE von Zomo erhältst ein robustes Case für den Pioneer DDJ-800 . Das P-DDJ-800 Plus NSE erweitert die populäre NSE Serie (Night Style Edition) um ein neues Equipmentcase. Neben der eleganten Optik kann das...
    219,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103289
  • NEU
    Zomo Flightbag DDJ-800
    Zomo Flightbag DDJ-800
    Das speziell auf den Pioneer DDJ-800 abgestimmte Zomo Flightbag DDJ-800 bietet optimalen Schutz und eine großzügige Ausstattung. Die gelungene Kombination aus DJ-Tasche und Flightcase bietet Dir praktische Vorteile wie zum Beispiel einen...
    179,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103290
  • NEU
    Zomo Flightcase T-10 NSE
    Zomo Flightcase T-10 NSE
    Mit dem T-10 NSE von Zomo bekommst ein qualitativ hochwertiges Flight Case für den Technics SL-1210 MK7 . Das T-10 NSE in der ansprechenden NSE-Edition beeindruckt mit der schwarzen Optik. Dieses Flightcase wurde entwickelt, um den rauen...
    169,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103291
  • 24 von 24
    Zuletzt angesehen