Filter
Close filters
from to
Close the menu

Products from Zomo

Zomo

Since 2004 Zomo produces DJ-oriented, high-quality DJ accessories with an outstanding price-performance ratio. Zomo is the market leader in DJ cases and DJ furniture, but also offers a much wider range of products.

In addition to a very large selection of record cases and DJ bags, Zomo also produces a huge catalogue of flight cases for DJ equipment. The Zomo product range includes DJ cases for almost every DJ controller, DJ CD player, DJ mixer, DJ turntable and of course a large number of set cases which contain a DJ set consisting of 2 CD players plus DJ mixer or 2 turntables plus DJ mixer.

For many devices Zomo also offers DJ bags, which offer a little bit less protection for the DJ equipment, but a better wearing comfort. Zomo offers a wide range of DJ controllers and mixers, so that you can find the right size for every DJ controller and DJ mixer.

In the field of LP storage and DJ tables, Zomo is a world leader and produces LP boxes and other DJ furniture in many variations and sizes.

The Zomo catalogue also includes a range of DJ headphones, vinyl care products, slipmats and many other useful accessories such as earpads for many popular DJ headphones.
The Zomo DJ-Controller MC-1000 is meanwhile legendary, as well as the DJ turntables DP-3000, DP-4000 and DP-5000, which unfortunately are not produced anymore.

Our top sellers of the brand Zomo are DJ flightcases in all variations and DJ tables, especially the Zomo Deck Stand Ibiza.



23 From 24
No results were found for the filter!
Zomo S5 - FlightBag Traktor Kontrol S5
Zomo S5 - FlightBag Traktor Kontrol S5
The Zomo FlightBag S5 is pretty practical and it is an absolute professional solution to carry and to store the Native Instruments DJ Controller S5. In each single Zomo FlighBag is a very sturdy and very durable metal frame. It is inside...
€149.00

Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103105
  • Zomo MC2000 - FlightBag Denon MC2000
    (1)
    Zomo MC2000 - FlightBag Denon MC2000
    The Zomo FlightBag MC-2000 is a perfect combination of DJ-Bag and Flightcase. The FlightBag is specifically matched on different Controllers and provides excellent protection and serves generous features for your equipment. Thanks to the...
    €129.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103059
  • Zomo TRX NSE - Flightcase Dj-Tech TRX
    Zomo TRX NSE - Flightcase Dj-Tech TRX
    The Zomo TRX NSE is a Flightcase for professional DJs and those who do in private to music and determine the party program. This case was accurately made for the TRX Mixer by DJ-Tech. You will keep your DJ equipment safe. The solid...
    €169.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103121
  • Zomo Xone43 NSE - Flightcase Allen & Heath Xone43
    Zomo Xone43 NSE - Flightcase Allen & Heath Xone43
    The Zomo XONE43 NSE is a Flightcase for professional DJs and those who do in private to music and determine the party program. This case was accurately made for the Xone43 Mixer by Allen&Heath. You will keep your DJ equipment safe. The...
    €179.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103122
  • Zomo N-CDMIX-U NSE - Flightcase Numark CDMix USB
    (1)
    Zomo N-CDMIX-U NSE - Flightcase Numark CDMix USB
    The Zomo N-CDMIX-U NSE is a Flightcase for professional DJs and those who do in private to music and determine the party program. This case was accurately made for the Mixer by Numark. You will keep your DJ equipment safe. The solid...
    €189.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103129
  • Zomo Rack 104 NSE
    Zomo Rack 104 NSE
    The Zomo Rack 104 19" is an extremely stable rack case for 19" machines with enough space for devices with a total of up to 12 height units. Vertically, either 4 1U units or 2 units with 2U can be installed - e.g. a double CD player...
    €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103115
  • Zomo DDJ-RR - FlightBag Pioneer DDJ-RR
    Zomo DDJ-RR - FlightBag Pioneer DDJ-RR
    The Pioneer DDJ-RR MIDI DJ Controller specifically matches to the Zomo FlightBag DDJ-RR, which provides excellent protection and serves generous features for your equipment. This perfect combination of DJ-Bag and Flightcase has pratical...
    €179.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103134
  • Zomo Toraiz - Flightbag Pioneer Toraiz
    Zomo Toraiz - Flightbag Pioneer Toraiz
    The Pioneer Toraiz specifically matches to the Pioneer Toraiz, which provides excellent protection and serves generous features for your equipment. The perfect combination of DJ-Bag and Flightcase has pratical advantages lika a...
    €149.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103142
  • Zomo Toraiz SP-16 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer Toraiz SP-16
    (1)
    Zomo Toraiz SP-16 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer...
    The Zomo P-SP12 Toraiz NSE Flightcase (NSE = NIGHT STYLE EDITION) is ideally suited and was mainly developed for the Pioneer Toraiz SP-16. The P-SP12 Toraiz NSE Flightcase is another product from the popular Zomo Night Style Edition...
    €179.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103139
  • Zomo DJ-808 NSE - Flightcase Roland DJ-808
    (2)
    Zomo DJ-808 NSE - Flightcase Roland DJ-808
    The Zomo Flightcase DJ-808 NSE was designed especially for the Roland DJ-808. The case is extremely robust and protects your controller from dust, scratches and other damage. Zomo NSE Cases are absolutely road and airworthy. Like all...
    €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103198
  • Zomo DJM-250 - FlightBag Pioneer DJM-250
    (1)
    Zomo DJM-250 - FlightBag Pioneer DJM-250
    The Zomo FlightBag DJM-250 is a great combination of DJ-Bag and Flightcase. It has been developed for the Pioneer DJM-250. A very sturdy metal frame provides sufficient protection for the mixer and ensures that the bag always stays in...
    €129.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103225
  • Zomo AX/2 - Pro Stand 2x Numark Axis
    Zomo AX/2 - Pro Stand 2x Numark Axis
    Zomo Pro Stand AX/2 suitable for 2 pieces Numark CD-Player Axis 2, Axis 4, Axis 8 or Axis 9. Zomo Pro Stand's gear trays are the best solution to mount your valuable CD players directly above the mixer or the turntables. Up to 2 CD...
    €149.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101776
  • Zomo D-1000/2 - Pro Stand 2x Denon DN-S1000
    Zomo D-1000/2 - Pro Stand 2x Denon DN-S1000
    Zomo Pro Stand D-1000/2 suitable for 2 Denon DN-S1000 (not included). Zomo Pro Stand's gear trays are the best solution to mount your valuable CD players directly above the mixer or the turntables. Up to 2 CD players can be easily and...
    €169.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101778
  • Zomo D-1000 - Pro Stand Denon DN-S1000
    Zomo D-1000 - Pro Stand Denon DN-S1000
    Zomo Pro Stand D-1000 suitable for 1 Denon DN-S1000 (not included). Zomo Pro Stand's gear trays are the best solution to mount your valuable CD players directly above the mixer or the turntables. The CD player can be easily and compactly...
    €149.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101779
  • Zomo  D-3500 - Pro Stand 1x Denon DN-S3500
    Zomo D-3500 - Pro Stand 1x Denon DN-S3500
    Zomo Pro Stand D-3500 suitable for 1 Denon DN-S3500 (not included) Zomo Pro Stand's gear tray is the best solution to mount your valuable CD players directly above the mixer or above the turntables. The CD player can be easily and...
    €169.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101780
  • Zomo CDX - Pro Stand 1x Numark CDX / HDX
    Zomo CDX - Pro Stand 1x Numark CDX / HDX
    Zomo Pro Stand CDX suitable for 1 Numark CDX or 1 Numark HDX (not included). Zomo Pro Stand's gear trays are the best solution to mount your valuable CD players directly above the mixer or the turntables. The CD player can be easily and...
    €169.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101775
  • Zomo DZ - Pro Stand Technics SL-DZ1200
    Zomo DZ - Pro Stand Technics SL-DZ1200
    Zomo Pro Stand DZ suitable for 1 Technics SL-DZ1200 (not included). Zomo Stand's gear trays are the best solution to mount your valuable CD players directly above the mixer or the turntables. The CD player can be easily and compactly...
    €149.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101781
  • Zomo P-100 - Pro Stand Pioneer CDJ-100
    Zomo P-100 - Pro Stand Pioneer CDJ-100
    Zomo Pro Stand P-100 suitable for 1 piece Pioneer CDJ-100 S or 1 x Pioneer CDJ-200 (not included) Zomo Pro Stand's gear tray is the best solution to mount your valuable CD players directly above the mixer or above the turntables. The CD...
    €149.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030101773
  • Zomo Flightcase CDJ-3 XT
    Zomo Flightcase CDJ-3 XT
    The Zomo Fligtcase CDJ-3 is the ideal Case to transport two Denon DN-S1200 or two Denon Denon DN-S700. With this compact and functional Case you can change the position of the pads inside, so that you are able to use the Slot-In of your...
    €79.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030102299
  • Zomo VLX-1800 Plus NSE - Flightcase Denon Prime Series
    Zomo VLX-1800 Plus NSE - Flightcase Denon Prime...
    The Zomo Flightcase VLX-1800 has been specially designed for the Denon Prime Series. The chic and robust case is another product of the well-known Night Style Edition. Zomo NSE Cases are made of 9mm laminated plywood, which is joined...
    €359.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

  • Item number: 0030103234
  • 23 From 24
    Viewed

Filtern
Filter schließen
von bis
Menü schließen

Produkte von Zomo

Zomo

Seit 2004 produziert Zomo DJ-orientiertes, qualitativ hochwertiges DJ-Zubehör mit einem herausragenden Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Zomo darf sich mit Recht als Marktführer im Bereich DJ-Cases und DJ-Möbel nennen, bietet aber darüber hinaus ein weit größeres Sortiment an. 
Neben einer sehr großen Auswahl an Plattenkoffern und DJ-Bags, produziert Zomo auch einen enorm großen Katalog an Flightcases für DJ-Equipment. Das Zomo Sortiment umfasst DJ-Koffer für fast jeden am Markt relevanten DJ-Controller, DJ CD-Player, DJ-Mixer, DJ-Plattenspieler und natürlich auch eine große Anzahl an Set-Cases, die ein DJ-Set bestehend aus 2 CD-Player plus DJ-Mixer oder 2 Plattenspieler plus DJ-Mixer fassen.

Für viele Geräte sind bei Zomo auch DJ-Taschen (DJ-Bags) erhältlich, die zwar etwas geringeren Schutz für das DJ-Equipment bieten, aber dafür einen besseren Tragekomfort bieten. Auch hier gibt es bei Zomo eine große Auswahl, damit für jeden DJ-Controller  und DJ-mixer die richtige Größe gefunden werden kann.
Im Bereich LP-Aufbewahrung und DJ-Tische, ist Zomo weltweit führend und produziert LP-Boxen und andere DJ-Möbel in vielen Varianten und Größen an. 

Hier findest du das richtige Möbel für jede Art von Schallplatten, ob LP, 7 Inch oder auch DVD und CD.

Darüber hinaus umfasst der Zomo Katalog auch eine Reihe von DJ-Kopfhörern, Produkte zur Vinyl-Pflege, Slipmats und vieles weiteres nützliches Zubehör wie zum Beispiel Polstersets für viele gängige DJ-Kopfhörer.
Der Zomo DJ-Controller MC-1000 ist mittlerweile legendär, ebenso wie die DJ-Plattenspieler DP-3000, DP-4000 und DP-5000, die aber leider aktuell nicht mehr produziert werden.

Unsere Topseller der Marke Zomo sind DJ-Flightcases in allen Varianten und DJ-Tische, insbesondere der Zomo Deck Stand Ibiza. 



23 von 24
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Zomo S5 - FlightBag Traktor Kontrol S5
Zomo S5 - FlightBag Traktor Kontrol S5
Das Zomo Flightbag S5 ist eine sehr praktische und professionelle Lösung, um den Native Instruments Controller S5 zu transportieren und zu lagern. Zomo FlightBags verfügen über einen äußerst stabilen Metallrahmen, der die Geräte perfekt...
149,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103105
  • Zomo MC2000 - FlightBag Denon MC2000
    (1)
    Zomo MC2000 - FlightBag Denon MC2000
    Das Zomo FlightBag MC-2000 ist eine gelungene Kombination von DJ-Bag und Flightcase. Es ist für verschiedene Controller geeignet und bietet optimalen Schutz und eine großzügige Ausstattung. Ein sehr stabiler Metallrahmen bietet den...
    129,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103059
  • Zomo TRX NSE - Flightcase Dj-Tech TRX
    Zomo TRX NSE - Flightcase Dj-Tech TRX
    Das Zomo TRX NSE ist ein Flightcase für professionelle DJs und solche die im Privaten gerne Musik machen und das Partyprogramm bestimmen. Dieses Case wurde passgenau für den TRX Mixer von DJ-Tech angefertigt. Der solide Aufbau des Case...
    169,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103121
  • Zomo Xone43 NSE - Flightcase Allen & Heath Xone43
    Zomo Xone43 NSE - Flightcase Allen & Heath Xone43
    Das Zomo XONE43 NSE ist ein Flightcase für professionelle DJs und solche die im Privaten gerne Musik machen und das Partyprogramm bestimmen. Dieses Case wurde passgenau für den Xone43 Mixer von Allen & Heath angefertigt. Der solide...
    179,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103122
  • Zomo N-CDMIX-U NSE - Flightcase Numark CDMix USB
    (1)
    Zomo N-CDMIX-U NSE - Flightcase Numark CDMix USB
    Das Zomo ist ein Flightcase für professionelle DJs und solche die im Privaten gerne Musik machen und das Partyprogramm bestimmen. Dieses Case wurde passgenau für den CDMix USB von Numark angefertigt. Der solide Aufbau des Zomo N-CDMIX-U...
    189,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103129
  • Zomo Rack 104 NSE
    Zomo Rack 104 NSE
    Das Zomo Rack 104 19" ist ein äußerst stabiles Rackcase für 19 Zoll Rack-Equipment mit ausreichend Platz für Geräte mit insgesamt bis zu 12 Höheneinheiten. In der Vertikalen lassen sich entweder 4 Stück 1HE Geräte oder 2 Geräte mit 2 HE...
    199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103115
  • Zomo DDJ-RR - FlightBag Pioneer DDJ-RR
    Zomo DDJ-RR - FlightBag Pioneer DDJ-RR
    Das speziell auf den Pioneer DDJ-RR abgestimmte Zomo Flightbag DDJ-RR bietet optimalen Schutz und eine großzügige Ausstattung. Die gelungene Kombination aus DJ-Tasche und Flightcase bietet Dir praktische Vorteile wie zum Beispiel einen...
    179,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103134
  • Zomo Toraiz - Flightbag Pioneer Toraiz
    Zomo Toraiz - Flightbag Pioneer Toraiz
    Das speziell auf den Pioneer Toraiz abgestimmte Zomo Flightbag Toraiz bietet optimalen Schutz und eine großzügige Ausstattung. Die gelungene Kombination aus DJ-Tasche und Flightcase bietet Dir praktische Vorteile wie zum Beispiel einen...
    149,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103142
  • Zomo Toraiz SP-16 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer Toraiz SP-16
    (1)
    Zomo Toraiz SP-16 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer...
    Das brandneue Zomo P-SP16 Toraiz NSE Flightcase wurde passend für den Pioneer Toraiz SP-16 designed und produziert. Mit dem P-SP12 Toraiz NSE Flightcase erweitert Zomo das Sortiment der beliebten Night Style Edition.Um das Verrutschen...
    179,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103139
  • Zomo DJ-808 NSE - Flightcase Roland DJ-808
    (2)
    Zomo DJ-808 NSE - Flightcase Roland DJ-808
    Das Zomo Flightcase DJ-808 NSE wurde speziell für den Roland DJ-808 konstruiert. Das Case ist äußerst robust und schützt Deinen Controller vor Staub, Kratzer und sonstigen Beschädigungen. Zomo NSE Cases sind absolut road- und...
    199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103198
  • Zomo DJM-250 - FlightBag Pioneer DJM-250
    (1)
    Zomo DJM-250 - FlightBag Pioneer DJM-250
    Das Zomo FlightBag DJM-250 ist eine gelungene Kombination von DJ-Bag und Flightcase . Es ist passgenau für den Pioneer DJM-250 entwickelt worden. Ein sehr stabiler Metallrahmen bietet dem Mixer ausreichend Schutz und sorgt dafür, dass...
    129,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103225
  • Zomo AX/2 - Pro Stand 2x Numark Axis
    Zomo AX/2 - Pro Stand 2x Numark Axis
    Zomo Pro Stand AX/2 passend für 2 Stück Numark CD-Player Axis 2, Axis 4, Axis 8 oder Axis 9. Zomo Pro Stands Geräteträger sind die beste Lösung, um Eure wertvollen CD-Player platzsparend direkt über dem Mixer oder über den...
    149,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101776
  • Zomo D-1000/2 - Pro Stand 2x Denon DN-S1000
    Zomo D-1000/2 - Pro Stand 2x Denon DN-S1000
    Zomo Pro Stand D-1000/2 passend für 2 Stück Denon DN-S1000 (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Zomo Pro Stands Geräteträger sind die beste Lösung, um Eure wertvollen CD-Player platzsparend direkt über dem Mixer oder über den...
    169,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101778
  • Zomo D-1000 - Pro Stand Denon DN-S1000
    Zomo D-1000 - Pro Stand Denon DN-S1000
    Zomo Pro Stand D-1000 passend für 1 Stück Denon DN-S1000 (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Zomo Pro Stands Geräteträger sind die beste Lösung, um Eure wertvollen CD-Player platzsparend direkt über dem Mixer oder über den Plattenspielern...
    149,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101779
  • Zomo  D-3500 - Pro Stand 1x Denon DN-S3500
    Zomo D-3500 - Pro Stand 1x Denon DN-S3500
    Zomo Pro Stand D-3500 passend für 1 Stück Denon DN-S3500 (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).Zomo Pro Stands Geräteträger sind die beste Lösung, um Eure wertvollen CD-Player platzsparend direkt über dem Mixer oder über den Plattenspielern...
    169,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101780
  • Zomo CDX - Pro Stand 1x Numark CDX / HDX
    Zomo CDX - Pro Stand 1x Numark CDX / HDX
    Zomo Pro Stand CDX passend für 1 Stück Numark CDX oder 1 Stück Numark HDX (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Zomo Pro Stands Geräteträger sind die beste Lösung, um Eure wertvollen CD-Player platzsparend direkt über dem Mixer oder über...
    169,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101775
  • Zomo DZ - Pro Stand Technics SL-DZ1200
    Zomo DZ - Pro Stand Technics SL-DZ1200
    Zomo Pro Stand DZ passend für 1 Stück Technics SL-DZ1200 (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Zomo Stands Geräteträger sind die beste Lösung, um Eure wertvollen CD-Player platzsparend direkt über dem Mixer oder über den Plattenspielern zu...
    149,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101781
  • Zomo P-100 - Pro Stand Pioneer CDJ-100
    Zomo P-100 - Pro Stand Pioneer CDJ-100
    Zomo Pro Stand P-100 passend für 1 Stück Pioneer CDJ-100 S oder 1 x Pioneer CDJ-200 (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).Zomo Pro Stands Geräteträger sind die beste Lösung, um Eure wertvollen CD-Player platzsparend direkt über dem Mixer...
    149,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030101773
  • Zomo Flightcase CDJ-3 XT
    Zomo Flightcase CDJ-3 XT
    Das Zomo Flightcase CDJ-3 ist das ideale Case für den Transport von zwei Denon DN-S1200 oder zwei Denon DN-S700 CD-Playern. Mit dem Flightcase CDJ-3 von Zomo können die CD-Player sicher verstaut und transportiert werden. Das Zomo CDJ-3...
    79,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030102299
  • Zomo VLX-1800 Plus NSE - Flightcase Denon Prime Series
    Zomo VLX-1800 Plus NSE - Flightcase Denon Prime...
    Das Zomo Flightcase VLX-1800 wurde speziell für die Denon Prime Serie konstruiert. Das schicke und robuste Case ist ein weiteres Produkt der bekannten Night Style Edition. Zomo NSE Cases sind aus 9mm laminiertem Sperrholz gefertigt,...
    359,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Artikel-Nr.: 0030103234
  • 23 von 24
    Zuletzt angesehen