Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-400

  • Zomo
  • 0030103268
  • In Stock

    €199.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

    In Stock

    Extended warranty More Info

    The Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE is an innovative, practical flight case, especially designed for the... more

    Product information "Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-400"

    The Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE is an innovative, practical flight case, especially designed for the Pioneer DDJ-400 DJ Controller. Furthermore the Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE has an extra wide laptop compartment, so that you have enough space for a laptop of any size, a mouse or many other useful devices, e.g. an effect device or a controller. The shelf is located above the DJ mixer with a sliding device. This means that the tray can also be moved quickly and easily to any desired position.

    Thanks to the integrated two straps, which have Velcro fasteners, the Zomo Flightcase P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE allows a safe transport of your laptop, because your computer can be fixed quickly and easily. In this flightcase you can easily and compactly transport a complete setup and put it into operation on site.

    The surface of the outside is insensitive to abrasion and cigarette burns. In addition, the outer sides are extremely scratch and impact resistant, as they are laminated in black. The extra wide aluminium profiles and the solid ball corners are also painted in black. This means that the flight case not only ensures a permanently attractive, professional design, but also a long service life. The high-quality butterfly catches can be locked with an optional lock and offer secure hold. Zomo NSE Cases are absolutely road and airworthy.

    The production material of all Zomo Flightcases of the NSE series is made of especially robust and resistant 9 mm plywood. With the stylish black design the Zomo Flightcase P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE (NSE = NIGHT STYLE EDITION) can also score optically.

    Features Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE

    • Provides protection against scratches, knocks or other damage
    • High-quality workmanship and quality
    • Extremely solid design
    • Contemporary design
    • Ingenious tray for laptops
    • Super finished inner padding for best fit of the device
    • Ball corners provide reliable protection against vibrations
    • High-quality butterfly fasteners
    • handholds
    • Removable lid

    Technical data

    • Suitable devices: 1x Pioneer DDJ-400
    • Pull-out shelf for 1x laptop up to 17 inch integrated
    • Outer material: 9mm plywood
    • Color: Black NSE (Night Style Edition)
    • Weight: 10,00 kg
    • External dimensions: 573 (length) x 406 (width) x 201 (height) mm

    ** The devices pictured and/or mentioned in the photos are NOT included in the delivery! 

    Suitable devices: Pioneer DDJ-400
    Suitable brands: Pioneer
    Laptop shelf included: Yes
    Customer ratings for  "Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-400"
    Average customer rating:  (8)
    great case, stinks at first
    -- Show original --
    1 Apr 2019

    Case is awesome. Excellent quality, fit 1A smell but very penetrating at first. Must ventilate well for a few hours, preferably outside on the balcony or similar.

    super case, fast delivery
    -- Show original --
    25 Mar 2019

    Flawless processing. Case makes a massive impression. Upholstery is ok. Could have been a little thicker. Nothing wobbles anyway and the controller has a good fit. Laptop storage is very practical, but could be smoother. Apart from these small minus points, it is definitely worth a recommendation!

    DDJ-400 Koffer
    -- Show original --
    27 Sep 2018

    A very good case suitable for the Pioneer DDJ-400. Since I am often on the go with the controller, it is indispensable for me. I find the price a bit proud, since the controller itself only cost € 280, but it's worth it in my case. But you get a properly processed, precisely fitting case. The look is not to be scoffed at either. Simple but elegant.

    Write a review
    Reviews will be activated after verification.

    The fields marked with * are required.

    Viewed

Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-400

  • Zomo
  • 0030103268
  • Dieser Artikel ist lieferbar ab dem 31. Januar 2019

    199,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

    Dieser Artikel ist lieferbar ab dem 31. Januar 2019

    Garantieerweiterung Mehr Infos

    Das Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE ist ein innovatives, praktisches Flightcase, dass für den Pioneer... mehr

    Produktinformationen "Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-400"

    Das Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE ist ein innovatives, praktisches Flightcase, dass für den Pioneer DDJ-400 DJ Controller entwickelt wurde. Außerdem verfügt das Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE noch über eine extra breite Laptop-Ablage, sodass Du ausreichend Platz für einen Laptop in jeder Größe, eine Maus oder viele andere nützliche Geräte, wie z.B. ein Effektgerät oder einen Controller, hast. Die Ablage befindet sich mit einer Schiebevorrichtung über dem DJ-Mischpult. Damit lässt sich die Ablage auch schnell und einfach in jede gewünschte Position verschieben.

    Dank der integrierten zwei Gurte, die über Klettverschlüsse verfügen, erlaubt das Zomo Flightcase P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE einen sicheren Transport deines Laptops, da dein Rechner schnell und einfach fixiert werden kann. In diesem Flightcase kannst Du sehr einfach und kompakt ein komplettes Setup transportieren und vor Ort schnell in Betrieb nehmen.

    Die Oberfläche der Außenseite ist unempfindlich gegen Abrieb und Zigarettenglut. Zudem sind die Außenseiten extrem kratz- und stoßfest, da sie schwarz laminiert sind. Die extra breiten Aluprofile und die massiven Kugelecken sind ebenfalls in schwarz lackiert. Damit sorgt das Flightcase nicht nur für ein dauerhaft ansprechendes, professionelles Design, sondern auch für Langlebigkeit. Die hochwertigen Butterfly-Verschlüsse können mit einem optionalen Schloss abgeschlossen werden und bieten sicheren Halt. Zomo NSE Cases sind absolut road- und flugtauglich.

    Das Fertigungsmaterial aller Zomo Flightcases der NSE Serie setzt sich aus besonders robustem und widerstandsfähigem 9 mm Sperrholz zusammen. Mit dem stilvollen schwarzen Design kann das Zomo Flightcase P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE (NSE = NIGHT STYLE EDITION) auch optisch punkten.

    Einfach genial und absolut cool! It´s Zomo!

    Features Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE

    • Passend für 1x Pioneer DDJ-400 + 1x Laptop
    • Professionelle Qualität
    • Nachtschwarzes Design
    • Schützt dein DJ Equipment vor negativen Einflüssen
    • Echte Profiqualität für fast jeden Einsatz
    • Widerstandfähige Kugelecken
    • Extra stabile Ausführung
    • Komfortabler Tragegriff
    • Absperrbar durch optionale Vorhängeschlösser
    • Sauber verarbeitete Innenpolsterung
    • Abnehmbarer Deckel
    • Verschiebbare, extra breite Laptopablage

    ** Die abgebildeten oder genannten Geräte sind nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten. Diese sind separat in unserem Shop erhältlich.

    Passende Geräte: Pioneer DDJ-400
    Passende Hersteller: Pioneer
    Laptopablage vorhanden: Ja
    Kundenbewertungen für  "Zomo P-DDJ-400 Plus NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DDJ-400"
    Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung:  (1)
    DDJ-400 Koffer
    27.09.2018

    Ein sehr gutes Case passend für den Pioneer DDJ-400. Da ich mit dem Controller öfter unterwegs bin für mich leider unabdingbar. Den Preis finde ich etwas stolz, da der Controller selbst nur 280 € gekostet hat, lohnt sich aber in meinem Fall. Man bekommt aber ein ordentlich verarbeitetes, passgenaues Case. Die Optik ist auch nicht zu verachten. Schlicht aber trotzdem elegant.

    Bewertung schreiben

    Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

    Zuletzt angesehen