Zomo P-DJM-V10 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DJM-V10_1

Zomo P-DJM-V10 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DJM-V10

Write a review
  • 0030103315
  • €249.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

    In Stock

    The Zomo Flightcase P-DJM-V10 NSE Case was developed to fit perfectly to the Pioneer DJM-V10... more

    Product information "Zomo P-DJM-V10 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DJM-V10"

    The Zomo Flightcase P-DJM-V10 NSE Case was developed to fit perfectly to the Pioneer DJM-V10 Mixer. The Zomo Flightcase P-DJM-V10 NSE in the popular NSE Edition is a new addition to the Zomo DJ Case range. This stylish equipment case is extremely robust to survive the exhausting tour use without damage.

    The particularly strong, black-lacquered aluminium profiles and very stable ball corners, which give the equipment case an absolutely high resistance, provide for elegant and professional design accents. To prevent the DJ mixer from sliding back and forth, the DJM-V10 Equipment Case is equipped with excellent internal padding, which optimally protects the equipment from damage.

    The Pioneer flight case is also visually stunning. The modern design in the midnight black NSE Edition is very stylish and guaranteed to be an eye-catcher. Manufactured for the roughest tour use the Zomo Equipment Flightcases are completely road- and flightproof.

    Thanks to the robust, laminated 9mm plywood the flightcase P-DJM-V10 NSE equipment case is extremely scratch and shock resistant and therefore armed against abrasion and cigarette burns. Comfortable butterfly snap locks hold the lid in place with unbelievable stability and make it easy to open and close. For stronger protection against theft, all NSE flight cases can be locked with an optional lock.

    Even if the DJ Gear is still inside the DJ Case, the bar at the front can be removed quickly and easily during the performance. We recommend the Zomo ergonomic adapter EA-1 as an optional accessory to plug in your headphones material-saving at the DJ mixer.

    Features Zomo Flightcase P-DJM-V10 NSE

    • Protects the mixer from scratches, defects or external damage
    • Professional quality for the rough tour use
    • Sturdy construction
    • Modern design
    • High quality interior padding
    • Ball corners for safe protection against shocks & vibrations
    • First class butterfly latches
    • Carrying handles
    • Cover removable

    Technical data

    • Suitable devices: 1x Pioneer DJM-V10
    • Outer material: 9mm plywood
    • Colour: Black NSE (Night Style Edition)
    • Weight: 9.6 kg
    • External dimensions: 491 (length) x 593 (width) x 201 (height) mm

    ** The devices shown and/or mentioned on the photos are NOT included in the scope of delivery!

    Suitable devices: Pioneer DJM-V10
    Suitable brands: Pioneer
    Laptop shelf included: No
    Read, write and discuss reviews... more

    Reviews Zomo P-DJM-V10 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DJM-V10 (0)

    There are no reviews yet for this article Write review
    Write review
    Write a review
    Reviews will be activated after verification.

    The fields marked with * are required.

    Please enter these characters in the following text field.
    Viewed

Zomo P-DJM-V10 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DJM-V10_1

Zomo P-DJM-V10 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DJM-V10

Bewertung schreiben
  • 0030103315
  • 249,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

    Sofort lieferbar - Bei Dir in 1-3 Tagen*

    Das Zomo Flightcase P-DJM-V10 NSE Case wurde passgenau für  den Pioneer DJM-V10  Mixer... mehr

    Produktinformationen "Zomo P-DJM-V10 NSE - Flightcase Pioneer DJM-V10"

    Das Zomo Flightcase P-DJM-V10 NSE Case wurde passgenau für den Pioneer DJM-V10 Mixer entwickelt. Zomo vergrößert mit dem Flightcase P-DJM-V10 NSE in der beliebten NSE Edition das Angebot um ein weiteres DJ Case. Dieses stylische Equipmentcase ist äußerst robust um den anstrengenden Tour Einsatz unbeschadet zu überstehen.

    Für edle sowie professionelle designtechnische Akzente sorgen die besonders starken und schwarz lackierten Aluprofile und sehr stabile Kugelecken, die dem Equipment Case eine absolut hohe Widerstandsfähigkeit verleihen. Um ein Hin und Her rutschen des DJ-Mischpultes zu verhindern, ist das DJM-V10 Equipmentcase mit einer ausgezeichneten Innenpolsterung versehen, die das Gerät optimal vor Schäden bewahrt.

    Auch optisch kann das Pioneer Flightcase vollends begeistern. Das moderne Design in der nachtschwarzen NSE Edition ist sehr stilvoll und garantiert ein Eyecatcher. Hergestellt für den rauesten Tour-Einsatz, sind die Zomo Equipment Flightcases komplett road- und flugtauglich.

    Dank dem robusten, laminiertem 9mm Sperrholz ist das Flightcase P-DJM-V10 NSE Equipmentcase extrem kratz- und stoßresistent und deshalb gewappnet gegen Abrieb und Zigarettenglut. Komfortable Butterfly-Schnappschlösser halten den Deckel unglaublich stabilen fest und ermöglichen ein leichtes aufschließen und abschließen. Für stärkeren Schutz vor Entwendung können alle NSE Flightcases mit einem optionalen Schloss abgeriegelt werden.

    Auch wenn das DJ Gear noch im DJ Case steckt, kann die Leiste vorne schnell und einfach während des Auftritts entfernt werden. Wir empfehlen als optionales Accessoire den Zomo Ergonomieadapter EA-1, um deine Headphones materialschonend am DJ Mixer einzustecken .

    Features Zomo Flightcase P-DJM-V10 NSE

    • Schützt den Mixer vor Kratzern, Defekten oder äußeren Beschädigungen
    • Professionelle Qualität für für den rauen Tour-Einsatz
    • Stabile Ausführung
    • Modernes Design
    • Hochwertige Innenpolsterung
    • Kugelecken für sicheren Schutz vor Stößen & Erschütterungen
    • Erstklassige Butterfly Schnappschlösser
    • Tragegriffe
    • Deckel abnehmbar

    Technische Daten

    • Geeignete Geräte: 1x Pioneer DJM-V10
    • Außen-Material: 9mm Sperrholz
    • Farbe: Schwarz NSE (Night Style Edition)
    • Gewicht: 9.6 kg
    • Außenmaße: 491 (Länge) x 593 (Breite) x 201 (Höhe) mm

    ** Die auf den Fotos abgebildeten und/oder genannten Geräte sind NICHT im Lieferumfang enthalten!

    Passende Geräte: Pioneer DJM-V10
    Passende Hersteller: Pioneer
    Laptopablage vorhanden: Nein
    Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
    Bewertungen (0)
    Für diesen Artikel liegen noch keine Bewertungen vor Bewertung schreiben
    Bewertung schreiben
    Bewertung schreiben
    Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

    Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

    Bitte gib die Zahlenfolge aus dem Captcha in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.
    TOPSELLER!
    Zuletzt angesehen