Zomo Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE_1

Zomo Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE

Write a review
  • 0030103317
  • €269.00

    Prices incl. VAT, plus shipping costs

    In Stock

    With the Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE from Zomo you get a completely equipped case for the... more

    Product information "Zomo Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE"

    With the Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE from Zomo you get a completely equipped case for the Denon DJ Prime 2 The Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE extends the selection of the popular NSE (Night Style Edition) from Zomo by a new equipment case. This elegant equipment flightcase is extremely robust to handle the exhausting tour use without problems.

    The extra strong and black lacquered aluminium profiles and extra massive ball corners guarantee a very high resistance and provide professional and beautiful accents. The excellent internal padding of the flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE guarantees an optimal protection of the Denon DJ controller against scratches, defects or external damages.

    Thanks to the high quality laminated 9mm plywood, the Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE equipment case is highly shock and scratch resistant and therefore resistant against abrasion, heat or cigarette burns. Developed for the roughest day on stage, the Zomo DJ Cases are completely road- and flight-proof..

    Even while your gear stays in the case the front cover can be removed quickly and easily during your session. As an optional accessory we have a really ingenious Zomo EA-1 angle adapter in our assortment. With this adapter you can plug in your headphones even easier at your DJ mixer.

    Beside the professional quality the design in the black NSE (= Night Style Edition) makes the Denon DJ Equipment Case to a guaranteed eye-catcher! The high-quality butterfly snap locks ensure a very stable hold of the lid and easy opening and locking. All NSE equipment cases can also be locked with an optional padlock for extended protection against theft.

    Features Zomo Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE

    • Provides protection against impacts, scratches or other negative influences
    • First class processing quality
    • Most solid design
    • classic design
    • Practical storage for laptops
    • High quality processed inner padding for best protection
    • Ball corners
    • High quality butterfly latches
    • Integrated handles
    • Removable cover

    Technical data

    • Suitable devices: 1x Denon DJ Prime 2
    • Extendable shelf for 1x laptop up to 17 inch integrated
    • Outer material: 9mm plywood
    • Colour: Black (NSE)
    • Weight: 13.8 kg
    • External dimensions: 734 (length) x 496 (width) x 220 (height) mm

    ** The devices shown and/or mentioned on the photos are NOT included in the scope of delivery!

    Suitable devices: Denon Prime 2
    Suitable brands: Denon
    Laptop shelf included: Yes
    Read, write and discuss reviews... more

    Reviews Zomo Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE (0)

    There are no reviews yet for this article Write review
    Write review
    Write a review
    Reviews will be activated after verification.

    The fields marked with * are required.

    Please enter these characters in the following text field.
    Viewed

Zomo Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE_1

Zomo Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE

Bewertung schreiben
  • 0030103317
  • 269,00 €

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

    Sofort lieferbar - Bei dir in 1-2 Werktagen

    Mit dem Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE von Zomo bekommst ein komplett ausgestattetes Case... mehr

    Produktinformationen "Zomo Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE"

    Mit dem Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE von Zomo bekommst ein komplett ausgestattetes Case für den Denon DJ Prime 2. Das Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE erweitert die Auswahl der beliebten NSE (Night Style Edition) von Zomo um ein neues Equipmentcase. Dieses elegante Equipment Flightcase ist ausgesprochen robust um den anstrengenden Tour Einsatz ohne Probleme abzusolvieren.

    Die extra starken und schwarz lackierten Profile aus Alu und extra massive Kugelecken garantieren eine sehr hohe Widerstandsfähigkeit und sorgen für professionelle sowie schöne Akzente. Die ausgezeichnete Innenpolsterung des Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE gewährleistet einen optimalen Schutz des Denon DJ Controllers vor Kratzern, Defekten oder äußeren Beschädigungen.

    Dank dem hocherwertigem, laminiertem 9mm Sperrholz ist das Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE Equipmentcase stark stoß- und kratzfest und deswegen gewappnet gegen Abrieb, Hitze oder Zigarettenglut. Entwickelt für den rauesten Bühnen-Alltag, sind die Zomo DJ Cases vollkommen road- und flugtauglich.

    Selbst während dein Gear noch im Case bleibt, kann die vordere Abdeckung schnell und einfach während deines Session abgenommen werden. Als optionales Zubehör haben wir einen wirklich genialen Zomo EA-1 Winkeladapter im Sortiment. Damit kannst du deine Headphones noch problemloser am DJ Mischpult einzustecken.

    Neben der Profi-Qualität macht das aktuelle Design in der nachtschwarzen NSE (= Night Style Edition) das Denon DJ Equipment Case zum garantierten Eye-Catcher! Für einen ausgesprochen stabilen Halt des Deckels und einfaches öffnen und verriegeln sorgen die hochwertigen Butterfly Schnappschlösser. Ebenso sind alle NSE Equipmentcases für erweiterten Schutz vor Entwendung verriegelbar mit einem optionalen Vorhängeschloss.

    Merkmale Zomo Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE

    • Bietet Schutz vor Stößen, Kratzern oder weiteren negativen Einflüssen
    • Erstklassige Verarbeitungsqualität
    • Massivste Ausführung
    • klassiches Design
    • Praktische Ablage für Laptops
    • Hochwertig verarbeitete Innenpolsterung für besten Schutz
    • Geniale Kugelecken
    • Hochwertige Butterfly Schnappverschlüsse
    • integrierte Tragegriffe
    • Abnehmbarer Deckel

    Technische Daten

    • Geeignete Geräte: 1x Denon DJ Prime 2
    • Ausziehbare Ablage für 1x Laptop bis 17 Zoll integriert
    • Außen-Material: 9mm Sperrholz
    • Farbe: Schwarz (NSE)
    • Gewicht: 13.8 kg
    • Außenmaße: 734 (Länge) x 496 (Breite) x 220 (Höhe) mm

    ** Die auf den Fotos abgebildeten und/oder genannten Geräte sind NICHT im Lieferumfang enthalten!

    Passende Geräte: Denon Prime 2
    Passende Hersteller: Denon
    Laptopablage vorhanden: Ja
    Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr

    Bewertungen Zomo Flightcase D-Prime-2 Plus NSE (0)

    Für diesen Artikel liegen noch keine Bewertungen vor Bewertung schreiben
    Bewertung schreiben
    Bewertung schreiben
    Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

    Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

    Bitte gib die Zahlenfolge aus dem Captcha in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.
    Zuletzt angesehen